Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $266.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Burnt Red Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these chairs for several years now. They are fabulous! The color is darker than the picture; a dark brick red, not santa claus red. They fit is a small space and are relatively comfortable for a side chair. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 24, 2017
  • Red leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. It doesn't have arm rest which means you can place it anywhere. It arrived on time. They price was right

    Read More
    cecilia p. May 18, 2017
  • Red chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair for about 5 years now. Still looks great!

    Read More
    sparkle62 May 10, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good for decor only. Not very comfortable to sit in. The color is nice to accent a room

    Read More
    James R. May 8, 2017
  • Very pretty - hard to sit on!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of these chairs for several years now, and they still look great. They are surprisingly large, enough for a 6'5" person to sit on. However, they are so slippery that, without arms, it always feels a little precarious when one sits on them. We have been forced to do so for several months in our TV room while waiting for a new couch, however - good news is they still look great, and that putting feet up on something helps make them more comfy, but these are not really great for sitting on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chair for my master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    quality and very attractive. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Settledown August 5, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great pop of color to a living room. Chairs are very comfortable and do not take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 30, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an accent chair and it works perfect. Perfect condition and great price. Received so quickly. I love overstock.com

    Read More
    alesa2 March 11, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute in the office!! Comfy!

    Read More
    shoponoverstock13 February 25, 2016
  • Sexy Red
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair to a friend as a gift and red happens to be her favorite color. She just loves it.

    Read More
    Joel C. January 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I also purchased a set of brown. The colors are vibrant and the chairs are comfortable

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 16, 2015
  • Ms Morris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and good quality

    Read More
    Maria D. December 13, 2015
  • An excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great chair. Beautiful, well-constructed, easy to assemble, solid, comfortable and looks awesome. Because it has no arms, it can be situated in a place with limited area and not take up a lot of visual air space. Very happy!

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo August 18, 2015
  • Home office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out great in the new office!!!

    Read More
    Melissa H. July 2, 2015
  • Style over comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great rich color, nice quality for the price, and a clean/simple styling that enabled this to easily coordinate with my existing living room furniture. It is not a "comfort" chair you'd really want to spend a long time sitting in, but as extra/occasional seating it is a solid solution.

    Read More
    Charles M. June 4, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs to use in a sitting area and love them! The color is a beautiful dark red and the quality of the leather is better than I expected. They seem very sturdy and well made. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    renee999 June 4, 2015
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Gia L. April 9, 2015
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chair right here. Full leather, very comfortable, and much bigger then it looks in the picture. I highly recommend. 5 stars.

    Read More
    mercuryandsolace December 20, 2014
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and of great quality. Color is true to photo shown. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lhyink October 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! The color is exactly as described and assembly was easy.

    Read More
    Trinity October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links