Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.99

Was: $245.99

Save $52.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Black Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rene
    Verified Purchase

    Chair set to low .... 16in not 17 1/2 ... that sucks cuss I'm tall

    Read More
    OstkUser1309556 August 15, 2017
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is attractive and sturdy. I purchased this for my Granny who needed a chair for her company, some of whom need extra room/seating space. It's been a few years now and looks as well as the first day it arrived.

    Read More
    BAM August 14, 2017
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very poor quality, didn't last long, the springs in the seat gave it very quickly, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Poor craftsmanship is all I can say....

    Read More
    Darlene H. June 13, 2017
  • Fine chair for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was everything we expected. Delivery was quick and we were informed every step of the way.

    Read More
    7883 May 13, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and had a discount coupon - love them - price and quality was great!

    Read More
    linda h. May 10, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric isn't of great quality, my dog jumped on it and left scratch marks. We have other leather furniture that the dogs have jumped on and have never seen any scratch marks. It was easy to assemble and looks nice, but doesn't feel like a good quality or stand up to a dog.

    Read More
    OstkUser481474 February 5, 2017
  • Slippery chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of having these chairs, I can say, it was totally a waste of money. I was happy to find a couple of relatively cheap and good looking leather chairs to use as occasional chairs at home. However, they are extremely slippery that NO ONE likes to sit on them for long! I also suspect they are not made of real leather - too firm and too smooth texture that don't feel like leather at all (hence, the slipperiness). Bad investment of *** for 2 chairs that I thought were made of real leather.

    Read More
    sth2011 November 14, 2016
  • leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice easy to assemble 4 big screw and a mesh net on inside did it alone in 5 minutes

    Read More
    pasca1 July 29, 2016
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality were top notch, I completely love this purchase.

    Read More
    Georgina S. July 27, 2015
  • able to take serious use and still look good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a high school library and they look great. I needed a chair that would survive daily use by high energy high school students. These chairs fit the bill.

    Read More
    novelapproach May 6, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, nice look

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 23, 2015
  • Nice but Fiirm
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely beautiful but has to be the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat on. The way it rolls up to an unrelenting peak in the center of the seat cushion can best be understood by looking at a picture of a Judas Cradle. I would recommend this chair only to someone who has purchased a McMansion and needs to fill some of the extra rooms with furniture that will never be used.

    Read More
    Ih82w8 November 5, 2014
  • great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chair with hesitation, never having ordered furniture on line before, but we were looking for an arm-less chair for a specific spot in our living room and didn't want to spend a fortune. We got what we asked for, a decent quality leather chair! It was delivered in packaging that protected the chair and was very east to assemble, the only negative was the dark cherry wood on the legs and frame but it was stated in the description...all in all we wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    carolsab February 27, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chair. It looks comparable to chairs from Pottery Barn or other stores that cost 4 times as much. We did have to assemble it but my husband was able to do that in about 15-20 minutes. The only thing I would recommend is to confirm the seat height will work for your room; it is a touch lower than I was envisioning.

    Read More
    lynnfromwi September 14, 2012
  • good value with limits
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together; the legs are already attached, and it's the back you attach so the back to the bottom of the chair so the chair is sturdy (I was concerned about that if we would be attaching legs). Having ratchet-head tool makes it much easier and faster to assemble the chair (we have 2). There are two issues with the chairs but we are keeping them. On one chair it appears a spring or something in the support mechanism is showing through the leather on the back. This is not an issue for us, as they're placed against the wall, but for someone who will use them in a spot where the backs show, this would not be attractive. The other issue is sloppy sewing on the bottom from of the chair, right above the legs. There's a big glob of thread that was doubled over and over as it was sewn. But I guess for the price, that's to be expected.

    Read More
    humbug25 April 2, 2012
  • Not sure if leather, but the chair is great.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is advertised as being leather. Of that, I am not certain as it does not smell of real leather. But...I really like it and it looks great with my other more costly pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    sf2dc May 3, 2011
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased three of these chairs in the past three years. Two in the color of cream and one in the color black. Good quality chair at a great price.

    Read More
    pittsburgher May 12, 2010
  • great buy-great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chair & it looks amazing in my new home. Overstock.com makes online shopping a breeze. The quality is excellent & the assembly is fast & easy. I'm going to order another chair just like this & I can't wait to get it. .

    Read More
    marjinry March 11, 2010
  • I was very happy with the chairs.

    The chairs were easy for my husband to put together and very nice and modern. They made a great addition to our current house furniture. All my friends have commented how great they look. They are comfortable and sturdy. I would suggest getting 2 and putting a small table in between them.

    Read More
    filmfaces March 11, 2010
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what we wanted. It was easy to assemble, and fits perfectly into our room (which is not overly large). The quality of the leather is very good, it is sturdy and substantial without being too bulky. It gives us an updated look while also contributing a somewhat traditional style to the look of the room. We are completely satisfied with this purchase and the process for ordering, delivery was flawless.

    Read More
    mlichicago January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links