Sale $229.49

Save $25.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colby Square Drop Leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. very handsome table. Fits nicely in our small spot. Brand new so I don't know yet how it will hold up in the long run.

    Read More
    marietta k. October 20, 2017
  • dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Made really nice. Love it. Just the perfect size

    Read More
    OstkUser98025 October 3, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of the quality of this table when I sent my order in, but am pleased to tell you that it is very sturdy and classy. It is just the right size for my work desk with the side leaves pulled out. It can easily fit 4 people for dining as well. The wood is good quality and the legs have a nice shape. I particularly like the drawer because I can store my pens, rulers, tape, notepads, etc in it. I would buy this again if I needed another one. The price is excellent for the quality.

    Read More
    Gina G. November 30, 2016
  • A good lookibg table!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived early, was very easy to assemble and looked better than I anticipated. For a small table it has "weight". An excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Mary F. September 8, 2016
  • Nice in small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, love the hidden drawer. Perfect in our small area and can open bigger when needed.

    Read More
    Allison Y. August 30, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for the space I had. Being retired we eat in the living room and this was great for the job. Open the leaves and it can be used for entertaining!

    Read More
    Linda B. May 15, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but finish is a bit unrefined......scratches easily. But it looks good since a small cover is used.

    Read More
    Valerie H. April 2, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the table, was easy to assemble. It works well if you have 2 chairs or 4 chairs.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 27, 2015
  • Becca
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for small the small space in my mother's apartment. Very sturdy and well built. Easy to assemble. There was a small mar on the table when it arrived due to insufficient padding during shipment. Overstock offered to send a new table but I chose to keep it and repair it myself. They gave me a store credit of $$ - very good customer service!!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. August 15, 2015
  • Happy Space
    Verified Purchase

    The table was really easy to put together by myself. It looks marvelous and perfect in the space I picked for it. The only thing is that it scratches easy. I had a vase on top and my husband pushed it aside leaving a mark. On that note, I would advise to use doilies and placemats as I have now done. I love that it does not take up a lot of space and we can pull out the sides for dining.

    Read More
    Regina L. August 7, 2015
  • Maria M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for 2' tight though to put food on it. Thought it shouldn't be shown with the chairs because I assumed they came with it. Good for a couple no children.

    Read More
    Maria M. May 9, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table!!! It is perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Brittany H. May 1, 2015
  • Studio Style
    Verified Purchase

    This drop leaf table fits great in a studio apartment. It's perfect for two without the leaves and it expands to seat four or provide extra work space when needed. The black finish fits the design of the space and the shape was just what was needed. It works well with the Simple Living Country Cottage Black Chairs. There is a little drawer under the table top that can be used for a variety of things. It is sturdy enough for light use.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 21, 2015
  • I'm not looking for a Ford

    Henry said you could have any color you want -- as long as it's black. Come on!! how about a medium or even dark brown.

    Read More
    Foxishere February 23, 2015
  • Good for city living
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our expanding family. We actually prefer leaving the leaflets open, but like the option of closing it, if need be. The only component of this table that is poorly constructed is the knob for the drawer. We barely use the drawer, so it hasn't been an issue. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.

    Read More
    nickim84 December 22, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for jigsaw puzzles, or other project table; needed black and liked this style. It works very well, and looks nice in the room. In fact, there's already a puzzle on it.

    Read More
    pinktoad October 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 17, 2016