Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cognac Aleenta Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    simple and sleek in function

    Read More
    juanbobo April 7, 2017
  • COOPER C.
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PIECE OF FURNITURE, STURDY.

    Read More
    Carolynn C. February 10, 2016
  • Bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to any living decor and can be used for extra seating.

    Read More
    jlucaslillady January 6, 2016
  • bl
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color and quite sturdy would order again if they still had it

    Read More
    Peter L. April 21, 2015
  • Cognac Aleenta Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman to match the ..**** Leather Chair Cognac, and matches perfect. The ottoman is really attractive and solidly built. Definitely would recommend this, in fact I like the ottoman better than the chair.

    Read More
    vineman December 31, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I lliked the product. Nice color leather. The only problem is that thin fibers from the stuffing work there way through the seams.

    Read More
    valleryr April 15, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is very firm,so I put a pillow on it when I use it to put my feet up. The size is great for a cozy family room. It is easy to move,and makes a great seat for small children to sit at the coffee table.

    Read More
    mea2b July 30, 2013
  • Good Quality, Sturdy Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous to purchase this ottoman based off of the reviews from other buyers. But I am glad I did. The ottoman is a nice size, nice quality, and the leather is soft. I don't think the color is any different than the photo. Looks great in my living room. It is a couple inches lower than I'd like, but for the price you can't beat the quality! And arriving fully assembled was also a nice bonus.

    Read More
    lmke3 July 24, 2013
  • bought this to match chairs we also purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with chairs we also purchased and matches perfectly. Good quality, good price, As with chairs, reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is question of whether or not is genuine leather. Would recommend and would purchase again anyway...

    Read More
    ggentzel July 9, 2013
  • Real Leather?
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed by the construction of this ottoman. The "fabric" over the piping cord at the base is not tight or tightly applied to the frame. BTW the piping is fastened with staples, periodically placed around the edges and all are not completely in. The underlining is shoddily afixed with some looseness and shoddy corners around the legs. I question the wear this ottoman will be able to withstand. Where the piping ends, and is in full view, it is not finished, but rather a WHITE lining shows. I also question whether this is really completely leather because of the feel AND the tag mentions nothing about it being leather (as Overstock says it is) but only "polyurethane foam pad 98% ...polyurethane batting 2%." If they don't SAY what it's made of, do they think they aren't really being dishonest? I took a chance on these ( I bought 2), hoping to use them with my new completely leather couch (bought elsewhere), but instead, I will use them in my closet to sit on when putting on shoes. I won't purchase such items from Overstock again. A question: If these items are "overstock" then why does the tag say they were "MADE FOR: Overstock.com?" Disappointed.

    Read More
    wilmannrock July 8, 2013
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It's a very nice and elegant design with solid construction. I would have liked the leather to be a little softer to the touch. That's the main reason I gave a 4 star instead of a 4 star rating. I would recommend the ottoman.

    Read More
    kimfromwa June 25, 2013
  • Nice ottoman

    Nice solid and handsome piece and a great value at this price !

    Read More
    drmdc May 29, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Due to reading the reviews, knew it would be the perfect color I needed. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    onefaith March 13, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was a gift for my wife. We are both happy with it. It seems very sturdy and comfortable to sit on or put one's feet on.

    Read More
    jjccpp March 5, 2013
  • Don't be fooled by the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The background of the photo might lead you to believe the ottoman's color isn't correct. The color is exactly what you see. Good craftsmanship. Packaged well for shipping. We're quite happy with it.

    Read More
    ectoshot February 18, 2013
  • sturdy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Color is cognac as listed. This is a rusty/orangey brown when used to describe the color of leather. Google "cognac leather image" and you'll get a great sense of it. It's beautiful in the living room, and I would buy it again!

    Read More
    amo13 February 5, 2013
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality of leather, and size of ottoman. Was looking for something not overly large or small-perfect size! Wonderful addition to our den!

    Read More
    beemer5 January 25, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We use this piece as a small coffee table/footstool. In use for about a year now, still looks good.

    Read More
    chairlvr December 19, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    If I needed another ottoman I would get another of these. Sturdy, well-built and attractive.

    Read More
    carolmolly September 28, 2012
  • cognac ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    the Cognac chair and ottoman were perfect sized, easy to assemble and very well made. I really love this chair. my only gripe would be the leather does not feel very leather-like. but otherwise very good

    Read More
    cheffscott September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links