Read All Reviews for Coffee Queen/ Full-size Versatile Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I will be using this headboard in my guest room with a Tiffany lamp that has a base that is the same color. Looks great.

    Read More
    calsal9 September 8, 2014
  • Metal Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This metal headboard is sturdy and well-made and I would describe the color as black. However, I am disappointed because the height of the frame does not work well with my queen size bed. My mattress and box spring combo measure 28" from the floor. The decorative part of the headboard frame begins at 23". That means about 4-5" of the mattress is higher than the main part of the headboard. The result is that the elegance of the headboard design is hidden by the mattress and it appears short for the bed. I noticed that other styles from this manufacturer come with "extensions" to elevate the frame and accommodate this situation. In hindsight, I wish I had purchased one of those instead.

    Read More
    patsyposie3 August 24, 2014
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and a very nice headboard. Sturdy and good looking. I wanted a headboard to go in front of a window that wouldn't block the light and also wasn't too tall. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    billfebert August 16, 2014
  • Great looking finish
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this headboard. Only rated it good but I think it's better then good but just not excellent. Because excellent is just too high of a standard. Easy to assemble and was looking for an adjustable headboard and it fits the bill. Not many out there and I looked.

    Read More
    sandy954 August 15, 2014
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    raeelliott February 27, 2014
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the headboard was nice. It could have been a little higher. Also the box was open and no tape on it. Lucky the headboard was not damaged in shipping.

    Read More
    acopp February 4, 2014
  • Metal headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - did not use the extensions. Fit a standard Queen bed on a standard metal frame. Solid with a dark brown finish . Works well and could be used even if you want black - it would work. Overstock delivers again!

    Read More
    macq5050 January 30, 2014
  • Coffee headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard arrived in good shape and matches the description. Not as much of the headboard shows in my bedroom setup (as in the website) because my mattress set is very high and I have a 1 1/2 inch foam topper on the mattress. What does show looks elegant.

    Read More
    shopperinnm November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is just what we needed for our guest room and I was so delighted to get it with FREE shipping. I will continue to shop Overstock.com.. Other headboards from other online stores wanted more $ for shipping the headboard than the cost of the headboard !!!

    Read More
    daltop1 November 7, 2013
  • nice headboad
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice headboad. The color is very close to black.

    Read More
    kanapple September 26, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard for a guest room. Especially good price for a Queen size. Nice quality....

    Read More
    txrose459 July 21, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard at a great price. Easy to assemble. I was worried that we received a foot board, but found the extension pieces in the box. Not super fancy or luxurious, but a descent quality for a guest room or starter home. I would recommend it because it's stylish and affordable.

    Read More
    occationalshopper May 30, 2013
  • Coffee Full-size Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived well ahead of predicted delivery. It was easy to assemble and it is a sturdy addition to the bed.

    Read More
    donah2 May 22, 2013
  • Great quality at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for a guest room at our beach house. They add a nice pop at a very low price and go with any linens.

    Read More
    rrrkm April 25, 2013
  • Versatile Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the headboard. The color was a little darker than advertised. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    brendabry March 15, 2013
  • This headboard is great !!!
    Verified Purchase

    HI this head board was a great find and great price. It was exactly what I was looking for and couldnt find.

    Read More
    onenjangel53 February 23, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY VERY STURDY AND THE COLOR IS AWESOME. WOULD ORDER AGAIN

    Read More
    ashtonjan162009 January 2, 2013
  • So Awesome

    This is an gorgeous headboard that is made very well. The price is incredible compared to everything else on the internet. Nice quality with a great coffee finish. We are really loving it.

    Read More
    phillies12 September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links