Today $187.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coffee Full/ Queen Versatile Metal Headboard etc.) are NOT included</i></b>

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just what I needed for a small guest room. It is well made and attractive while being very light weight. We decided to attach this headboard to the wall rather than to the separately purchased bed frame to create more space in the room. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    Rita S. December 30, 2017
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture - well made, worth the price!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. December 6, 2017
  • Rubbed bronze metal headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard, nice and light weight yet sturdy looking. Wanted vintage looking without the vintage price tag.

    Read More
    Jana P. December 3, 2017
  • Guest Room Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect design, scale and color for our guest room. Have received many compliments since placing in the room. Ties in nicely with the decor.

    Read More
    Peggy M. November 10, 2017
  • Very nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive headboard, but the brown is so dark that everyone that has seen it says it's black

    Read More
    Charlene H. September 28, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this headboard. I ordered it for my guestroom and it is perfect!

    Read More
    amie j. August 1, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Love love love.

    Read More
    wanda u. July 23, 2017
  • I have an old house with radiators.
    Verified Purchase

    The radiator is where I want my bed. This lefts heat into the room and I like it.

    Read More
    madamtundra February 25, 2017
  • Lovely Metal Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this headboard for quite a while now, and we are really happy with it. It is just heavy enough but not massive. I used it in one of my guest rooms and we get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    scoot53 February 11, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an antique bedroom set. However, we were DONE with sharing a double bed. This blends seamlessly with the antiques, allowing us queen sized happines. I was worried about sitting up to read in bed, but that was solved by buying two firm, square euro pillows to put behind our backs while we read. Excellent purchase, worked well with our sleep number kit

    Read More
    laurainalameda February 2, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Light weigh but sturdy...love the look

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to me. Couldn't be happier with it. Great vintage look without a vintage/antique price.

    Read More
    Lora7466 September 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more silver/black. Better than I expected. Looks like an antique!

    Read More
    bubz July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is so nice. It is made very well with solid construction..Looks like an old fashioned antique, but better because it is new!

    Read More
    stewart1950 May 15, 2016
  • Sherrill C
    Verified Purchase

    One of the rods of the headboard was bent in shipping, fortunately it was still useable. Disappointed in carelessness of shipping since there was a hole punched in the cardboard. No protection around the headboard.

    Read More
    Sherrill C. March 23, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as expected. Looks nice.

    Read More
    curveball November 6, 2015
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this headboard its exactly as I viewed it on the site and just what I was looking for highly recommend this item

    Read More
    bettyboop167 November 6, 2015
  • holes slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach to the metal durabed platform frame, but the holes are sightly off causing the headboard legs to be taller than the frame legs therefore, I am going to have to find something about a quarter to a half inch to make it right before use so the holes don't warp. Otherwise I like it.

    Read More
    shannon w. June 23, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for high end rental at the beach. Great add to the decor for a great price.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. May 3, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    3rd style we bought from Overstock and this one is beautiful, inexpensive and easy to put on.

    Read More
    nilsen April 11, 2015