Today: $165.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coffee Full/ Queen Versatile Metal Headboard etc.) are NOT included</i></b>

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I have an old house with radiators.
    Verified Purchase

    The radiator is where I want my bed. This lefts heat into the room and I like it.

    Read More
    madamtundra February 25, 2017
  • Lovely Metal Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this headboard for quite a while now, and we are really happy with it. It is just heavy enough but not massive. I used it in one of my guest rooms and we get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    scoot53 February 11, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an antique bedroom set. However, we were DONE with sharing a double bed. This blends seamlessly with the antiques, allowing us queen sized happines. I was worried about sitting up to read in bed, but that was solved by buying two firm, square euro pillows to put behind our backs while we read. Excellent purchase, worked well with our sleep number kit

    Read More
    laurainalameda February 2, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Light weigh but sturdy...love the look

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to me. Couldn't be happier with it. Great vintage look without a vintage/antique price.

    Read More
    Lora7466 September 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more silver/black. Better than I expected. Looks like an antique!

    Read More
    bubz July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is so nice. It is made very well with solid construction..Looks like an old fashioned antique, but better because it is new!

    Read More
    stewart1950 May 15, 2016
  • Sherrill C
    Verified Purchase

    One of the rods of the headboard was bent in shipping, fortunately it was still useable. Disappointed in carelessness of shipping since there was a hole punched in the cardboard. No protection around the headboard.

    Read More
    Sherrill C. March 23, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as expected. Looks nice.

    Read More
    curveball November 6, 2015
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this headboard its exactly as I viewed it on the site and just what I was looking for highly recommend this item

    Read More
    bettyboop167 November 6, 2015
  • holes slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach to the metal durabed platform frame, but the holes are sightly off causing the headboard legs to be taller than the frame legs therefore, I am going to have to find something about a quarter to a half inch to make it right before use so the holes don't warp. Otherwise I like it.

    Read More
    shannon w. June 23, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for high end rental at the beach. Great add to the decor for a great price.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. May 3, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    3rd style we bought from Overstock and this one is beautiful, inexpensive and easy to put on.

    Read More
    nilsen April 11, 2015
  • Pretty headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard worked out perfectly for us, it finishes off our bedroom with a pretty look and blends in nicely with the dark wood bedroom set we have. Fits our queen bed with standard metal frame perfectly. I put a couple of small adhesive rubber pads on the backside of the top rail so it won't mar the wall.

    Read More
    blondielocks51 February 7, 2015
  • Touch of style
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight frame was easy to put together. Tap the legs onto the bottom. I added felt pads to the leg bottom to avoid any floor scratches. It comes with a metal plate to attach it to a metal bed frame. I used it for a queen size bed and it comes right to the edge. If you have a wooden frame, I suggest plastic zip ties.It is light enough and will attach and hold. I have the headboard in black and it adds an old fashion metal look with out being bulky. The finish is well done and with out scratches after install. Good quality piece

    Read More
    memekay August 5, 2014
  • Very pleased! Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new headboard for an antique mahogany. Difficult to match something with an aged piece so I decided to look at metal with a vintage look. Found a few nice looking ones here at Overstock but very glad we chose this one. It is more substantial that I was expecting and it was easily attached to our bedframe. The hardware holds it securely. I'm happy with the actual color which is black.

    Read More
    caplessue1 July 19, 2014
  • Coffee Queen/Full-Size Versatile Metal Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy to find this on Overstock as I was looking for this style headboard.

    Read More
    maggiemae9 July 15, 2014
  • Great little headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent headboard for the price. Looks great in our redone guest room.

    Read More
    brandiko March 7, 2014
  • Attractive but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and made from thin metal. It's attractive but it would not last in a room used a great deal. Also it did not come with promised hardware to attach to frame.

    Read More
    tym0 February 25, 2014
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard arrived and looked just like the photo's on line. A good deal for the money. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    garymacie January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links