Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coeus Silver Plate Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    More plastic like and scratched up.

    Read More
    David P. September 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This isnt metal, its plastic, or something. The look is exactly what I wanted, at an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    xeixei December 3, 2015
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    nutmeg08 November 12, 2015
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks like the picture however it's made out of plastic and cheaply constructed. This item had marks all over it too.

    Read More
    domer_gale October 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is light weight, but makes a big pop. Every time I have a new guest they absolutely love this mirror. It's looks so expensive and great in the lighting.

    Read More
    keeks81 July 7, 2015
  • faithful shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some silver to put into my decor so I ordered these mirrors to place on my walls and the color is perfect but I was very surprised in a good way when I seen the size of these mirrors I expected them to medium size I would call these large sized mirrors and they worked out perfectly for my walls .

    Read More
    Jeremiah J. March 24, 2015
  • demands attention
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for my stairway and it really brightens up the hallway and makes a statement; just what I was looking for (also matches my stain glass windows and front door) couldn't be happier with this one.

    Read More
    fashuntoo February 15, 2015
  • These look Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't purchase these b/c of the reviews, but so glad I did! I bought 2 and they look great on either side of my bed. For the money I think the quality is right on. There not super heavy and there also not super light like I read in another review. Somewhere in the middle. I would say the quality is reminiscent of something you would find at home goods.

    Read More
    taylor7 February 28, 2014
  • I love my mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror. It's not as heavy as it looks. Looks great in my powder room.

    Read More
    lioness750 August 29, 2013
  • Ho hum
    Verified Purchase

    When I took it out of the box my first though was 'bummer' because the quality just wasn't there. I was going to use it as a focal point over my fireplace but now I think I will 'hide' it in a bedroom

    Read More
    larkk September 10, 2012
  • Silver Plate Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light weight mirror. On the site, it appeared more substantial, but after receiving it feels like frame is some time of high density foam. The finish is fine, and it's a big look for a little money. If you're looking for a really substantial piece however, I would pass over this and keep looking.

    Read More
    cbdantz June 25, 2012