Today $3,756.99

MSRP: $8,599.99

Save $4,843.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cody Premium Top Grain Brown Tufted Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LEATHER SECTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THIS COUCH IS EXCEPTIONALLY BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT QUALITY. AND WELL WORTH THE WAIT! THE DELIVERY SERVICE WAS ALSO EXCEPTIONAL! I RELY ON REVIEWS TO GUIDE ME, AND HOPE THIS HELPS YOU! DO NOT HESITATE ON THIS ONE!

    Read More
    ELAINE T. October 6, 2017
  • SHUT UP!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you have been looking for a Chesterfield sectional shut up and stop talking about it and googling them and purchase this one. Unbelievable price for the quality. It really is just as.beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Lyza P. October 5, 2017
  • Cody sectional is fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn’t believe the quality and I’m a designer. The leather is fine quality. Thankfully, the leather was lighter than I thought. It is slightly antiques which is beautiful. The cushions are down and very comfortable. I was so surprised to see the quality. I’ve never ordered anything this expensive online. What a relief and the white glove delivery was amazing.

    Read More
    Michael L. September 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the nicest couch I've ever owned! You won't be able to find is quality anywhere for anything close to the price. There is a negative though... the color is not as dark as discribed. It's a lot more coffee colored

    Read More
    connivere September 5, 2017
  • My family sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this one after so many research on the type, color, material and best shop to buy. Finally I took the call to go ahead and bought it. Based on my research, it is really worth for the money. When you search this size, type and quality sofa, you won't get it for this price. I am using this sofa for last 6 months and it's accommodating my whole family members of 9 with four kids without any issue. It is too deep for kids to sit and too big for small family. I could see the quality of leather on front surfaces but still not sure about the sides. So far we are very happy on this purchase.

    Read More
    TAMIL July 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch! Exactly as pictured, great quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 7, 2017
  • love it absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it absolutely gorgeous!!

    Read More
    vera I. June 29, 2017
  • nice but incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this sectional before memorial Day and I expected it to arrive before Father's Day. We were told on the phone it would arrive on the 10th of June. Unfortunately, it did not arrive before Father's Day and when it was delivered only three of the four pieces were on the truck. Don't get me wrong the sectional is very nice. Plush seating cushions, color is true to the photos and it fits my space. BUT- it's not complete. Where's the rest of it?????? So excellent product-A+ but F on execution of delivery so average rating of C minus.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Not Sure??
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will say that the sectional looked awesome upon arrival! It took quite a long time to receive. I have had it for about a week and it appears as if one of the cushions isn't "wearing" the same as the others. The one has a different appearance. It isn't the most comfortable sectional that I have ever sat on BUT it is the best looking!!!

    Read More
    Lou R. June 5, 2017
  • It's truly very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It has an expensive feel and is well made. I was thinking I might have overpaid but when it arrived, I was extremely pleased...I might have underpaid!!

    Read More
    Howard M. March 20, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is very nice and the sofa is comfortable. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Matthew M. January 25, 2017
  • Amazing quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Shipped as scheduled

    Read More
    narz January 15, 2017
  • magnificent!
    Verified Purchase

    the cody sectional is beautiful. i was a little bit disappointed that the seats are so deep that pillows are needed to support my back. but that is my fault as the dimensions were clearly explained. i am very proud of this couch and will enjoy it.

    Read More
    Peggy A. January 15, 2017
  • Nice quality and great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I scoured the internet and furniture stores for the perfect leather sectional and this was it! I was very worried to purchase something so large and expensive online, sight unseen, but I am so pleased with the quality and the price could not be beat. I purchased it on a weekend flash deal so there was additional savings. I had picked this sectional and, at one point they had sold out so I was forced to look for something else but just couldn't find anything that had all the features that I wanted, so I was very relieved when this came back in stock.

    Read More
    Amanda E. November 19, 2016
  • Kathie
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was better than we anticipated! We love how beautifully it fits into our living room with a castle interior. It is elligant and old world all in one. We would highly recommend this piece of furniture to any one with any decor

    Read More
    kathie M. October 27, 2016
  • New sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the new sectional, even tho the wife complains that it's such a hugh couch...other than that, she luvs it too!!!

    Read More
    Robert S. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa L. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chouree C. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser887268 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suchitra s. November 3, 2016