Today $275.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocoa Velvet Like Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am slightly disappointed with the couch. It is about the size of a twin bed when laying flat, thought the back side of the couch would be a bit longer. I can not figure out how the couch lays back. There is no lever, one would think there would be a button or maybe lift the back forward & then it would release, but no such luck now. It's a cute couch, but I would not recommend.

    Read More
    samantha312 March 8, 2012
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this futon would be bigger. When it arrived it reminded me of Kiddie furniture. My 7 yr old sleeps ok on it, but anyone over 5'2" would be hanging off the end of the bed. Even as a sofa the height of the back of chair is not very comfortable. It does serve it's purpose of having somewhere to sit, but not comfortable for very long. My kids fit perfect on it. A lil overpriced for size, in my opinion.

    Read More
    blharris March 4, 2012
  • Okay, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my spare room, thinking that I could use it as a sofa and spare bed. It is really small, only enough space for one child or small adult to sleep comfortably. It is also too low to the ground to sit comfortably on and seems too small for the space. I'm going to use it as a dog bed, which the size is more suitable for. This might be good for a dorm room or large dog bed but not a sofa.

    Read More
    chattanoogabuckeye December 29, 2011
  • low bed
    Verified Purchase

    great for our needs. Dog bed and children love it. Too low for adults.

    Read More
    nnnnnhhhhh December 24, 2011
  • it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small piece for an office. It's small. VERY small, but I guess that's what we wanted. The color is fine--not as deep brown as it look in the picture. The feet are a plastic ugly black. Very short round legs. We are going to change them to something a little higher and wood. The couch serves a purpose. I'm sure kids could sit in it quite nice, but adults not so much. I can't imagine sleeping in it. Maybe a toddler or a middle school-aged kid. I probably would've spent a little more money on something nicer.

    Read More
    lalilyn September 17, 2011
  • Sofa bed is small but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this to be a small sofa/sofa bed - in order to fit into an area where I wanted some extra seating but didn't want to lose too much space - and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is quite comfortable to sit on and is very sturdy (stands up to my kids). I was also pleased at how easy it was to put together and it is light enough to move around as needed. I think it will also be great for kids' sleepovers. All in all it was just what I wanted - and at a great price.

    Read More
    sme3 September 12, 2011
  • Perfect solution for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was short on cash and space. But, I was in need of a guest bed & more seating in my home. This really was a great solution. I used a blanket, a mattress pad and fitted twin sheets and it was comfortable enough for a few nights. My first guest stayed recently; she is 5' 6" and slept comfortably. This is an attractive, simple piece of furniture for someone on a budget.

    Read More
    alcadmus September 4, 2011
  • Route 66
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this click clack. It is very firm, easy to transition from a couch to a bed, and so easy to assemble. It's size is closer to a twin bed than a full bed. I use mine for guests and so far, them seem to appreciate it.

    Read More
    sisterem August 20, 2011
  • Sofa Bed, Cute but Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the Quality and color, it's Cute! Very small good for some one or a room that has limited space.

    Read More
    tonle August 4, 2011
  • Sofa Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa bed was smaller than expected but is exactly what I was looking for to put in a small office area. I intended to use it for additional sleeping but found it to be to small for an adult. The quality and look of the sofa bed exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    dale777 August 1, 2011
  • positive title
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised how soon my pkg. arrived. will be ordering more items again soon.

    Read More
    beaudiamond July 15, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect for what I needed and very comfy too.

    Read More
    1littlelady June 30, 2011
  • This sofa-bed is very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for this sofa-bed. It doesn't take too much space.

    Read More
    rosawill June 22, 2011
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my puchase. The piece was to be used as a bed for my six year old son. It conveniently fits in a compact space. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I have used it to lounge on and find it comfortable. My son in estatic about his futon bed. Great for small children.

    Read More
    gimegas2010 March 9, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a game room, exactly as advertized. Color is very nice and very soft.

    Read More
    rendon February 14, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the purchase of the Cocoa Velvet sofa/bed. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for occasional use of the piece of furniture as it would be used in a sun room, with infrequent sleep use. The existing reviews on the web site was a great help in my deciding which unit to buy. The reviews described the pros/cons of the sofa bed honestly, not very big and easy to "set up". The price is reasonable for the level of use it's needed for and you can't beat the shipping cost!

    Read More
    ostockittome February 1, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my sons room and it was exaclty as described. The velvet is very soft and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with this item. The bed converts very easily and it comfortable. The shpping was free since I am an Club O member that was a big plus. It was delivered right to my door and I didnt have to worry.

    Read More
    dlord October 25, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this about 4 or 5 years now & love it!

    Read More
    joan74 February 22, 2017
  • initially comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    too low to the floor for anyone of average height or taller not at all rugged

    Read More
    77albert77 February 14, 2017
  • Coco Vrlvet like sofa bef
    Verified Purchase

    To short to sit on hard to open and close very uncomfortable to sleep on. Trying to give it away and can't

    Read More
    Jessie P. September 1, 2016