Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $275.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocoa Velvet Like Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this about 4 or 5 years now & love it!

    Read More
    joan74 February 22, 2017
  • initially comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    too low to the floor for anyone of average height or taller not at all rugged

    Read More
    77albert77 February 14, 2017
  • Coco Vrlvet like sofa bef
    Verified Purchase

    To short to sit on hard to open and close very uncomfortable to sleep on. Trying to give it away and can't

    Read More
    Jessie P. September 1, 2016
  • Lancy
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a full size futon as I expected, for a small child yes, not for a junior nor for an adult as I was originally purchased the item for.

    Read More
    Lancea L. August 10, 2016
  • LS Fl
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this some time ago and we still love it. We use it in our "computer room" it's not like a sloppy futon. Very convenient and easy to make flat.

    Read More
    Lila S. July 27, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    great for end of bed or kids room not in main rooms REALLY small

    Read More
    David July 10, 2016
  • Ms Ries
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a house warming gift. My friend told me it feel apart before the year ended.

    Read More
    LISA B. April 20, 2016
  • Short!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5"4 and laying down I barely fit.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 18, 2016
  • tiny couch
    Verified Purchase

    It broke within a month we now use it for our cat its her sleeping, scratching couch.

    Read More
    Krystal H. February 10, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    not an adult piece of furniture

    Read More
    Robert S. January 2, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and the color is great. perfect for a kids room or an office, even living room in an apartment or smaller quarters.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 22, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughters college apartment and she likes it.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Do Not Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY uncomfortable to sleep on. Ok to sit for brief periods as couch. Metal bar inches its way out at crease (seat to upright back) and ends up poking through fabric at one end of couch. Some type of spring protruding up from seat and lastly the back support gave out on one end so impossible to sit on as couch after about 4 months!

    Read More
    avn888 December 1, 2015
  • its not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is very uncomfortable sleeps terriable very small would be ok for a child adult not good sets to low very hard to get up from if you have troule just god for a spare in a childs room would not recommend

    Read More
    patrick m. November 30, 2015
  • Love simply love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute couch and so comfortable the legs come off it folds out to make it even bigger. I love it because my place is small and it just fits

    Read More
    neverover November 19, 2015
  • Nice, small futon for playroom
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our playroom. It's definitely kid sized as a bed, but works well as a couch.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. September 2, 2015
  • Jennifer M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable little couch. Perfect for a home office. Also lays flat, which is great for our dogs to lay on.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 30, 2015
  • Cocoa Velvet Like Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cocoa Velvet Like Sofa Bed quality ok, color is not as dark as it looks but overall is ok.

    Read More
    Elisandra S. May 27, 2015
  • 357
    Verified Purchase

    Definately not for the living room. Better spot for it would be a kids room. The couch is lower than you might think, be sure and check for that. I opened it once and there is a rod sticking out of the base over an inch. I'm sure it's too much of a pain to return. Finding a box for it. The fabric is decent and comfort..well you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser31301 May 12, 2015
  • Small sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for teenagers to use for media room, so being stored in spare bedroom. Spring makes sitting on it very uncomfortable and forget laying down.

    Read More
    barnettmom May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links