Read All Reviews for Cocoa Tahiti Roman Shade (34 in. x 72 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these dark shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to install, great privacy. We had to leave these when we sold our house and I miss them! We purchased another set, but lighter natural color. I like them, but miss the privacy these darker shades provide day and night. Would purchase these again if I ever wanted to change to darker decor again...

    Read More
    Amy Jo A. February 13, 2017
  • Nice with privacy liner
    Verified Purchase

    This is good but not without the privacy liner. It doesn't show its beauty without the liner. With liner, it cud be rating 4.

    Read More
    jk0705 October 20, 2013
  • love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to replace existing roman shades in my living room. I ordered on Wednesday and received them on Friday. The color is a very rich chocolate brown and are very sturdy. I am absolutely in love with them. They were very easy to hang. They are unlined and will be used under curtains. If you're looking for bamboo roman shades - this is a good choice.

    Read More
    cwelty March 3, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    However, it is true what other reviewers have said about the lack of privacy. I have sheer curtains over the shade and at night you can still see silhouettes. Without the sheer you could probably see more. In this particular room privacy wasn't an issue for me. I would love to have these shades in my bedroom, but probably won't get them for this reason. You can buy privacy liners, but they are almost as much as the shade itself, making the cost around $65/shade. Overall however, the shade is really beautiful, the quality seems very good so far and it was REALLY easy to put up. If the privacy isn't an issue or your willing to work around it with liners or curtains, I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    prettypuss March 1, 2012
  • Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice texture and color. it is a very dark brown. It is NOT a privacy shade. It needs a liner, so I will be purchasing one. But easy to put up and looks great.

    Read More
    jerts February 19, 2012
  • Excellent shade - beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo shade arrived quickly, is excellent quality and exactly as pictured on line. I wanted something for the window in my kitchen and this shade matched the color of my wood floors perfectly! I wish there was more of a variety of sizes available for this shade so that I could get some for the other 3 windows in the room.

    Read More
    prissysissytx February 14, 2012
  • Just the one for our bathroom window
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shade to cover our rain window in the bathroom. The shade was just the right texture to go with our decor. It eliminates the shadows from outside at nightime.

    Read More
    texan46 January 10, 2012
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that these blinds might look cheap but that is not the case. I am very pleased with them and you would never know from looking at them that they were so inexpensive. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    sippiccano December 9, 2011
  • true color, easy install

    The shades fit perfectly and the color matched exactly as pictured, which was a relief as I was trying to match them to my furniture. The install was easy when directions are followed.

    Read More
    mightyjen November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rcr321 June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tricia H. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links