Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocoa Lime Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift

    Read More
    lwcountry March 14, 2017
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and quick arrival

    Read More
    sunmeadow September 10, 2015
  • Good quality, perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Apron came in quickly. Much better quality than expected for price, not thin material. Bought as a gift for MIL and she loved it. Very cute and made well enough to serve it's actual purpose!

    Read More
    korinthia86 August 9, 2014
  • very cute retro look
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for one of my daughters and she liked it very much

    Read More
    peg45 May 23, 2012
  • Flirty Cocoa Lime Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It was very flattering when she put it on. It is very nicely made.

    Read More
    stcharlesil January 3, 2012
  • High quality fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of experience in sewing so I know quality fabric and craftsmanship in garments when I see it and this apron is just that. The colors are more intense and bright than shown actually which was a pleasant surprise. I am giving this as a gift for Christmas so it has not been used yet but I took it out of the packaging to check it over. The ties are so generously long both for the neck and waist. The front pockets are a must in my mind; no apron should be without them. It is darn right flirty!! I can't wait till my daughter sees it.

    Read More
    spookyowl December 13, 2011
  • Flirty Cocoa Lime Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron to give as a gift for Christmas for my granddaughter. She loves to cook and it is such a fun design, I'm sure she will enjoy it.

    Read More
    dogladydoris December 1, 2011
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    The apron met up to my expectations. It is well made and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    eeyore64 November 22, 2011
  • Made a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter and she has told me she is very pleased with the sassy look of the apron, as well as easy care.

    Read More
    timeaway September 24, 2011
  • Beautiful, great quality, very flattering design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this apron!! So cute. I got it for my mother in law, and she loves it. It's a cute design and very fashionable. A great buy!

    Read More
    hecticlifemom June 27, 2011
  • Exactly as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I bake a lot and needed a new apron to save my clothes. This apron is stylish, fully adjustable and useful. Plus, it arrived in just a couple of days. Good purchase!

    Read More
    dboe January 31, 2011
  • Great Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these aprons as Christmas gifts for a family who loves to cook. They arrived quickly and I was not disappointed. The material is sturdy and the color looks better in real life. The previous comments about the ties are true-VERY LONG- but just wrap them around your waist a few times. I especially appreciate the big front pocket. They are very stylish aprons which makes them perfect gifts.

    Read More
    lpal28 December 15, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great apron, full and perfect legnth. Excellent sash! Beautifully made. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    denee04 December 2, 2010
  • Practical and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is very well made! It has deep, rich colors. It looks just as nice when worn folded in half. It's like getting two aprons for the price of one. I wasn't sure why the ties were so long, but then took another look at the picture. It really looks nice with the bow tied in front, a little off to the side. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 26 year old daughter and she LOVES it!!

    Read More
    vas159 January 1, 2010
  • Cute Apron
    Verified Purchase

    The apron is so cute, not the best quality material, but cute. My only problem with this purchase is that when I got it out of my mailbox, the mail company had squished it into the mailbox, so in turn, the box that the apron was in, was broken and torn, so it looked like I had bought it from some discount dollar store. It really made me mad. I don't think you should use the US mail, use Fed Ex or something.

    Read More
    lizberger December 24, 2009
  • Its really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute! I loved the color and design. The is only one thing I would recommend...is that the ties around the waist be trimmed. They are little too long. But, I wouldn't let that stop me from buying this product because of that. I also bought the cupcake apron too.

    Read More
    cupcakeprincess October 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    real1001 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links