Today: $141.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocktails Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lania Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and wears like iron.

    Read More
    Joanne G. February 9, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 5 years outside on covered patio. Replaced it only after a dance party which scuffed it up a bit. Otherwise would have lasted much longer.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 20, 2015
  • Rug did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the colors in the rug. We used it on a screened porch and the colors looked vibrant on the website but were very muted on the actual product. I ended up keeping the rug and was satisfied with the quality but very disappointed in the look.

    Read More
    hamipa1 September 16, 2011
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much. Hope that it wears well.

    Read More
    cvo1 April 7, 2011
  • Great Outside Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great on the deck. It dries very quickly and seems to hold up well so far. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far so good.

    Read More
    69charger June 4, 2009
  • Great Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to find something that was mid-century retro, this rug was perfect for the look. It is like a berber carpet with tight loops. The design is a great mix with the hardwood floors. I have an outside studio room which I use to entertain outside and is perfect because it looks like a regular indoor rug; however, it is stain resistant and very durable. Definitely would recommend it for anyone looking for a fun party look with a good durability. I bought a thick pad to put under it and it feels comfy.

    Read More
    sfflorida May 23, 2009
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug! Have it in my enclosed patio...looks fabulous and get many compliments. Have only had it a few weeks, but has held up beautifully through weather and dogs.

    Read More
    skoozie March 18, 2009
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the outdoor area rug. I put it in our screened in back patio. It spruces up the area quite a bit. The material seems very sturdy and you can vacuum it or just rinse it off. We have gotten a lot of compliments. The design is very festive, which is great for us since that is where we entertain often. I searched for a long time for an area rug and could not be happier with this one. Love it! Price was right also.

    Read More
    candlerie June 22, 2008
  • fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug. It's on our deck where it gets a lot of sun but has also seen it's share of rain. It's very comfortable to walk on underfoot. The colors are warm and neutral. Unfortunately it did snag in one spot - I think when the dog was stretching out on it.

    Read More
    marliemom June 16, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. I would recommend for anyone to purchase. Still looks great thru all the rain in Indiana.

    Read More
    drcrock June 16, 2008
  • Excellent Quality .. Cleans well
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in an outdoor room, and our goldens are always carrying something in on it. Cleans right up. The design is different (humorous) and it looks exactly as represented. We have it on a pad for added thickness.

    Read More
    pajsmp June 15, 2008
  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug!! Super Fast Shipping!! Love this in my screen in porch...Would definately recommend to any buyer...Very unique.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 3, 2008
  • cocktails anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person than it does in the photo. You'll be pleased with the look and the value. I placed mine in a screened in porch and it looks fabulous, cleans easy and is a great conversation piece. The finish is a woven hemp like weave.....not a rug with fluffy fiber, so it will clean with a hose and dry quickly (if any guests spill red wine) I would buy this rug again........it looks good and is an amazing value

    Read More
    darlene1950 April 4, 2008
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much more lightweight than I expected. I've had to retrieve it several times; when the wind blows it takes off and flys across the yard like a sail. For something advertised for outdoor use I would expect it to stand up to outside conditions.

    Read More
    lkzz March 25, 2008
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our beach condo. It's great. Easy to vacuum, nice to walk on. Colors are fairly muted, good back ground.

    Read More
    sleepercrna March 24, 2008
  • Wow it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living space and it goes great with the hardwood floors. I would suggest purchasing the rug pad as well. It isn't a thick rug so any extra cushion is a plus. The design has been a big hit with guests as well. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    jo36 December 7, 2007
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money. I purchased mine about a month ago and it is worth every penny. I just refinished my basement in a Tuscan theme and the rug fits in just perfect. It is a very pretty gold and it is very thick. I get compliments on it from everyone that has been to my house.

    Read More
    chicklet2200 November 12, 2007
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute rug for creating smiles and comfortable atmosphere. Shipped extremely fast and you just unroll. No where in the country are you goung to find this size with tiny shipping charge. As usual, Overstock same through for us again!

    Read More
    giftforpal October 10, 2007
  • Cool Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for deck, nice on the touch. Dries quickly after rain. Color is true to picture.

    Read More
    rumbda June 9, 2007
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one rug, received it, and turned around a purchased two more! Excellent value for size of rug and quality. Pattern is more subdued than picture, but I love it even more. They are all outside on my patio and look great. The cocktails pattern works great for outside and also gives it a unique look. I would definately recommend these rugs to everyone!!

    Read More
    jrteachinit May 18, 2007
Sponsored Links