Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocker Spaniel Dog LED Solar Garden Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cocker Spaniel Dog, LED
    Verified Purchase

    Love this darling Cocker Spaniel and it still works as brand new. I keep it inside by the fireplace. I still love this cute dog.

    Read More
    LINDA H. July 20, 2016
  • Solar Garden Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look alike cocker although after several seasons it has faded badly. The solar light worked just one season.

    Read More
    corilyle November 5, 2015
  • Solar Light has problems....
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed with light part of item. Looks like it has been repaired with hot glue. Sounds like something is loose inside the lantern. Dog itself is so cute! I will keep it and try to find a solar lite I can use with it.

    Read More
    lazylupine July 25, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    would have like if it were taller, but I am very pleased with the product, price, and value.

    Read More
    lou49herr June 5, 2013
  • Light doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a great deal but it turns out you get what you pay for. The dog statue is very nice but the light is a cheap piece of junk. I put it on my deck and the light was rusting within days. The solar never lit up.

    Read More
    cherylsurber April 23, 2013
  • Cute but it doesn't light
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a Cocker Spaniel for my garden. It's really cute. I left in on my deck for two days, in full sun and it won't light. The power switch is on and I can't see how to open it and it came witness no directions.....nothing but the statue and the lantern. A big disappointment.

    Read More
    spanielsmom April 3, 2013
  • to honor a lost pet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to honor my cocker that died last year. It is a very good representation of the breed. But, the lantern is a real disappointment. Loose parts rattle in it, and the screws are stripped out. Had to super glue parts of it.

    Read More
    djhbyo March 27, 2013
  • Cocker Spaniel Dog LED Solar Garden Light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product while I was on the road - I have not returned back to the location of delivery yet. I have bought a dog previously and the lamp went out - my sister has purchased 2 of the dogs also.

    Read More
    dog1atern January 8, 2013
  • Cocker is ok - lantern is garbage...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cocker in honor of my late pet. It is ok - the lantern was broken and looked used and rusty. I aslo thought the lantern would be larger It must have been returned because it was not in any original box.. Sorry I bought it - but not worth the time and trouble to return it.

    Read More
    zeldamae November 18, 2012
  • Spaniel solar light
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a gift It made a big hit at the birthday party Everyone wanted to know where I got it.

    Read More
    tinygypsy November 8, 2012
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    my brother loss his cocker spaniel 2 year ago and when I saw this it was the best thing I did to buy it for him. He had it on his back desk and said it light up the desk

    Read More
    luckydonna June 14, 2012
  • adorable but lantern was broken
    Verified Purchase

    I found this garden/outdoor piece to be adorable. It reminds me of my buff-colored cocker spaniel; however, one of the metal spokes in the lantern was broken and it looked like it was a used product when it arrived. We loved the look of the cocker spaniel that we decided to fix the lantern ourselves rather than go through the trouble of returning it. Love it so much that I would buy a second one.

    Read More
    fromboca May 13, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I was more then pleased with the product - it looks so lifelike and the light comes on when the sun goes down. Many friends have commented how it looks on my balcony.

    Read More
    phylispbt May 5, 2012
  • neg/positive
    Verified Purchase

    The resin was thin in the back of the dog, so we had to repair it . I do NOT like the lanterns. They are of poor quality and it is unclear to me why these lanterns are so poorly put together and that you cannot order a replacement for one when they "break"

    Read More
    simplymarvelus November 16, 2011
  • Cocker Spaniel solar light
    Verified Purchase

    So amazingly cute my cousin asked where I purchased it.

    Read More
    coltsfan829 August 16, 2011
  • Spaniel was cute BUT to small
    Verified Purchase

    Measuring from tail to top of head was around 13 inches, ...from tail to head, giving some allowance and measuring every curve in its back it still did not measure 30 inches as stated, a mere 14 inches. Very cute spaniel but would not purchase again nor recomment to a friend. The light it gives from the solar is not stronger than the small garden lights you can get for less than *** at **** . I was hoping for the light to be a little stronger. The cocker spaniel was cute but not the size it stated.

    Read More
    katrinalydia August 13, 2011
  • loved this item
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift as well as two other lawn ornaments, the family really loved them all

    Read More
    tippy306 July 28, 2011
  • Very nice lawn light, differnt.
    Verified Purchase

    I was satified with the lawn light. It was differnt, i could not have purchase this in a store.

    Read More
    lovette7 July 21, 2011