Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobblestone Woven Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this classy looking

    Read More
    nechama1881 November 21, 2017
  • Sturdy Material, Cleans Easily
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this tablecloth for some years and only pull it out for holidays and special occasions, so it has help up quite well. The material is sturdy, which I like. When pressed, it is perfect. I like that it can be formally dressed, or dressed down with everyday dishes.

    Read More
    duvetdiva October 30, 2017
  • Looks GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I bought matching placemats to hopefully cut down on stains and such, I was so happy to find that the tablecloth washes up clean and neat. I've never had to iron it and especially around the holidays, I can enjoy it so much more without worry about gravy stains or anything else that spills. Please note that I cannot speak for red wine since none of us drink alcohol. Really looks lovely with Christmas decorations or the big roasted turkey too!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and have bought more tablecloths.

    Read More
    nick012702 June 27, 2016
  • deann
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase this item again. The price was right, but you get what you paid for. Did not serve purpose at all and was not used.

    Read More
    deann June 19, 2016
  • Don't remember purchasing. Too long ago?
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Would be appropriate for my table, but don't need it now.

    Read More
    dhodel June 14, 2016
  • lentz
    Verified Purchase

    chose the green --- thanksgiving table was beautiful --- the color blended so well with everything

    Read More
    roseycastles3 June 4, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to fit my extra long table when expanded. Fits well and price was great

    Read More
    Darla S. May 4, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks great on the table...

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 6, 2016
  • Ziggr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tablecloth several years ago and have used it numerous times. It has worn well. It launders nicely.

    Read More
    sgww February 9, 2016
  • Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    A good, basic tablecloth for weekly use. Washes well. Color fast.

    Read More
    SatyaRising December 25, 2015
  • nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    this table cloth is great for casual dining

    Read More
    humidhouston December 15, 2015
  • Well made tablecloth in navy blue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive with china having blue pattern. Launders well.

    Read More
    searing2 November 19, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Cloth washes and dries beautifully; it doesn't require ironing & looks great.

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is really of a very poor quality. It's stains terribly! You can do better in any ****** store.

    Read More
    koushite September 16, 2015
  • Rosiet98
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on my cottage table. It washes well and looks brand new.

    Read More
    rosiet98 September 5, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Machine washable is a plus. It is fine for my use. Nothing special about it. Price was right.

    Read More
    joaniere September 3, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablecloth - stains come right out.

    Read More
    Irena Z. August 20, 2015
  • cobblestone woven tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    have not used this yet so can't give a true rating. color is very nice...

    Read More
    vnef August 19, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablecloth, fits perfectly in my elegant formal dining.

    Read More
    capthu August 17, 2015