Today: $44.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobblestone Placemats (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats are perfect for everyday use. I purchased the dark green color. They are protective and stand up well to repeated washings. Glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 11, 2015
  • Ugly, very strong pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the basil color, which was a lovely dark green (kinda olive) color, but returned them because of the pattern. Too much to go with anything but a solid polyester tablecloth. Even then, just ugly.

    Read More
    Isabel R. April 28, 2015
  • Nice placemats and napkins, color is NOT accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these napkins and placemats unopened. Quality seems fine, and the price was certainly right, but the color is far different from what was shown on my computer. "Barley" looked like a soft yellow/gold on-screen, but turned out to be taupe, which does not look good on my teak table.

    Read More
    ssr45208 December 6, 2013
  • Good product! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the price. Washes nicely with no shrinkage so they hold their shape.

    Read More
    fudgbug May 2, 2013
  • Use every day
    Verified Purchase

    I use these place mats almost every day. The selection of colors made it easy for me to find one that would match the color of my dining room. Sometimes I use them on top of a tablecloth or just on the wooden table top. Their simplicity as well as form make them both practical and yet elegant even for guests.

    Read More
    dorota2 February 24, 2012
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these placemats for awhile. They launder very well and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    organmusic December 13, 2011
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    These are a super placemat when having company over. They are easy to store as well as to use, and the color matches our table runner and dinner plates. A great product for the price.

    Read More
    holepro September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful placemats
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the cobblestone placemats in Navy Blue and they are beautiful, very nice texture and rich color. Love the look!

    Read More
    lovemyboston July 3, 2010
  • mj review
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit as good as advertised. I have looked everywhere for placemats like these and could not find them anywhere. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    mickeywcalms June 25, 2010
  • Nice shape & color choice
    Verified Purchase

    i've been looking for quality placemats that aren't completely rectangular for quite some time. these are nicely shaped, with many color choices (the steel blue is perfect), and are a great value. i appreciate having a package of 12 so i can use them at both kitchen and dining tables (especially on the rare occasion that i use both for entertaining), and so i can have some on the table while others are being washed. i'd prefer a natural fiber to the polyester, but overall am very pleased with these.

    Read More
    rcn0sfbayarea February 15, 2010
  • placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent appearance.. Superior to any I found locally. I have already washed them,and they launder up great

    Read More
    daiseydogjim January 9, 2010
  • Great Placemat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the last 2 dozen in white, that was the only colors left. The price and quality are great. I home embrioder the placemats and they turned out great. Unforturnately they are out of stock and hope they will get more in. If they do, I will probably buy them all to embrioder. It's hard now days to find plain placemats at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    countrychef October 7, 2009
  • Just What I've Been Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find placemats that are washable, don't need to be ironed, and keep their shape and color. These fit the bill! They're also nicely padded, so they offer good table protection. And they look great on my table. I'm really happy I found these!

    Read More
    sueinmd May 7, 2009
Sponsored Links