Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobblestone Napkins (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    These napkins have held up well. After several years of use and laundering, they have retained their color and finish.

    Read More
    sgww February 11, 2016
  • Hand to hand
    Verified Purchase

    Quality: 4 Photo: 5 Shipping: 5 Overall: 5

    Read More
    GEORGIA1997 March 31, 2015
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated the true color as backdrop for my china.

    Read More
    annee1948 July 8, 2010
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The napkins were soft & beautiful & a genuine bargain.

    Read More
    jenack6 May 12, 2010
  • Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    The napkins are beautiful-looking. The table looked great and they matched the tablecloth perfectly. However, when I washed them, as directed, the ends frayed and threads were hanging all over. That was with the very first washing. Now I have to trim the napkins before I can use them again. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    antstay April 7, 2010
  • cobblestone napkins
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I expected. I will get a lot of use from these 12 napkins for a very good price.

    Read More
    3316bkp January 6, 2010
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of the "Steel Blue" for Christmas dinner. I will be using my grandmothers¿ china and the steel blue matches well with the flowers in the china. Modern twist on a classic; I am using the china with a black table cloth and silver accents. I wanted a little color to pop and found these cloth napkins are beautiful and do the trick. They seem to be made well, I washed and dried them last night and they did not need to visit the iorn! Got to love that. Only thing is they are not absorbent. Just make sure you have some Viva paper towels nearby for any spills. Merry Christmas !!

    Read More
    diananewoshopper December 23, 2009
  • Disposable
    Verified Purchase

    You would be better off purchasing a higher quality disposable. Only got two uses out of the cloth before it started to fall a part.

    Read More
    markdg December 11, 2009
  • napkins
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good and they washed well. No ironing was needed

    Read More
    costieo5 December 9, 2009
  • Cobblestone tablecloth in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was kinda cheesie looking. The color was more of a Salmon-pink. Not what I had hoped for. Ordered the linen like table cloth and was a much better color. I liked the tablecloth as well. Martie in Louisiana

    Read More
    blazinacres March 12, 2009
  • Cobblestone napkins
    Verified Purchase

    These napkins are easy care and enhance the appearance of the table. They match the tablecloth perfectly.

    Read More
    mizsis December 27, 2008
  • LOOK TWICE AT THESE!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't expect the overall virtues of linen or cotton (such as absorbancy), these are nice...and they have virtues of their own, in that there is a nice selection of strong, true colors, they are generously sized, are cut "on the square" so they lay nicely, and I expect them to wash well. I don't know what to expect for durability but know I'll have gotten my money's worth...as is always my experience at Overstock.

    Read More
    MARGARET S. December 24, 2008
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two tableclothes and ordered napkins to match. Unfortunately, Overstock.com didn't have any more cranberry napkins but the white ones I received to go with the white cloth were beautiful.

    Read More
    alvin514 September 9, 2008
  • Nice Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    The napkin's quality is great. They wash up nicely and never need ironing.

    Read More
    margie701 February 24, 2008
  • Cobblestone Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the napkins. I just took them out of the dryer and they require no ironing. The original fold crease is still in the napkins, but I don't think it warrants ironing. The "rolled" hem is just fine after washing in cold water and perma press dry. I'm thinking about ordering a coordinating color. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mmjd February 16, 2008
  • Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving these napkins. The finish is not well done. It is a rolled finish which shouldn't be a problem but it is with these napkins. I washed them and they look worse. It is a disappointment but I needed them for a dinner party and have used a few of them. Unfortunately, I was looking forward to ordering more things from Overstock but would hesitate now. I received the order within a few which was a good thing.

    Read More
    marty3 January 29, 2008
Sponsored Links