Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Light Unique Blue Everyday or Special Occasion Tableware Perfect Hostess Gift Handblown Round Glass Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and beautiful addition to the dinner table.

    Read More
    larrythekay February 17, 2017
  • Lovely color and shape, but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and shape, but SUPER heavy, especially with a pitcher-full of water!

    Read More
    eskimodesign November 5, 2016
  • OLE'
    Verified Purchase

    Great pitcher, clearly hand blown, substantial, large. The cobalt blue color is gorgeous/ very artisan in appearance. Purchase this pitcher and save yourself a trip to Mexico! Thanks, overstock.

    Read More
    susanbrown6349 September 12, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich color and skillful made Plan to use it it as a vase

    Read More
    mollysweet May 22, 2016
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring of the pitcher is the same bright colbalt blue shown in the photo. I am happy that it is large and quite sturdy! I bought it as a companion piece to a smaller-sized aqua colored pitcher, made by the same company. And I am glad that I did! This allows me to offer 2 different beverages for guests, and the color & size variation of pitchers makes it clear which beverage is which, while maintaing a beautiful display of coordinating serving pieces!

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. March 19, 2016
  • AWFUL!

    THIS ITEM IS CRAPPY AND CUSTOMER IS VERY UNHELPFUL AND COMPLETELY USELESS. I WILL NEVER BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN!!!!

    Read More
    Tenial February 29, 2016
  • LOVELY COBALT BLUE VASE
    Verified Purchase

    USE THIS DAILY; Love it. A little heavy at first but got used to it. Very good glass.

    Read More
    glio1 December 23, 2015
  • Addicted to cobalt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, glistens in the light!

    Read More
    kenaltar October 27, 2015
  • Very please with my purchaseVery please with my pu
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 26, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and craftsmanship is amazing!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful color and very heavy duty. I love this!

    Read More
    Holly E. July 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous cool blue!
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is a lovely complement to a cool summer table setting. It holds a lot of your favorite beverage, and the shaped spout ensures that the ice cubes stay in the pitcher. And, of course, Overstock.com's price is great :)! I couldn't be happier - unless I could find some matching glassware.

    Read More
    SnowJade June 25, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is a BEAUTIFUL cobalt blue. It was packed very well and in excellent condition when it arrived. The company was very good about communicating delivery info.

    Read More
    1rinca April 23, 2015
  • Really like this pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful. The rich cobalt color is amazing. I am using it daily and my husband likes it, too.

    Read More
    Ina K. April 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is as decorative as it is functional. It's a great water pitcher for the table.

    Read More
    shazaaam February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. I was suprised and delighted by the size I thought it was smaller and I am very happy with the size. Great quality.

    Read More
    pattacake December 8, 2014
  • Love Love Love Cobalt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is EXACTLY the type of pitcher I was looking for...I had been searching for a large cobalt blue pitcher that would be uniformly blue without the ombre effect. This was totally spot on and the picture is exactly how it looks. Love it!

    Read More
    indianqueen2 March 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous & substantial pitcher!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this pitcher! It's even prettier in person. Although it's a substantial size, it wasn't at all cumbersome or too heavy to pour. It could double as a beautiful vase. I entertain quite a bit & this pitcher can't help but be noticed - I've gotten many compliments. I highly recommend this pitcher.

    Read More
    kab4 March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday present for my daughter. It was packed very well and arrived in excellent condition. The glass is a beautiful shade of blue. She will probably use it more as a vase than a pitcher, but whatever the use, it is a lovely addition to her home decor.

    Read More
    ccummingspdx December 31, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, so don't know aobut durability, etc. But it is a beautiful large pitcher - very attractive and substantial.

    Read More
    ilikeoverstock33 January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links