Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cobalt Blue Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue potty perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Went perfectly in bath.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. December 3, 2016
  • Not quite cobalt
    Verified Purchase

    This is close to cobalt, but not quite cobalt. Looks great- This is ROUND so make sure it is the right size for your toilet.

    Read More
    sdayanim September 2, 2015
  • Cobalt Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't exactly cobalt. But it was cute and it worked.

    Read More
    MJ007 May 15, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the seat is very nice. The hardware that secures the seat to the base unfortunately is cheap plastic that we have found on previous purchases of the toilet seats comes loose and often breaks.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 May 4, 2015
  • Not quite cobalt blue
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a brighter blue than cobalt. It took sometime for me to acclimate to its brightness. I purchased this piece to match accent border tiles in my 1920's apartment bathroom. Although not a perfect match, it definitely makes the bathroom look a bit more festive. I've grown to like it. Definitely not cobalt blue...closer to royal blue.

    Read More
    jcruz15 April 6, 2015
  • Special moment
    Verified Purchase

    This was the prefer color for the guest bathroom. Like the feeling of wood when using the toilet. Easy to put on and durable. Plus, it is easy to keep clean and less chance for bacteria growth compared to pad seats.

    Read More
    patricia h. January 28, 2015
  • I GOTTA NEW TOILET SEAT AND INSTALLED IT MYSELF
    Verified Purchase

    Newly divorced and not handy, I've lived for months with a broken toilet seat. Finally decided that I could do it and purchased this one to replace my plain one seat--love it! Wasn't sure I could take off the old one and replace with the new one, but a short video and I was on my way--feeling pretty victorious in my efforts! Thanks for the speedy shipping, too.

    Read More
    youcandoit2 April 20, 2013
  • Nice, cheap upgrade for a new apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, comfortable, painted wood seat that was an excellent choice to replace a very flimsy, flexible, plastic seat in an apartment. Installation was insanely easy! Color is not cobalt... which is my favorite color... it is more of a true blue/almost navy. I am happy with the color... I like all medium and dark blue shades. I have a printing background... If the manufacture is looking to adjust the color, reduce the green and up the violet to make it cobalt! Cobalt is a blue with a purple-ish undertone. Despite the very slight disappointment in the color, this is an excellent product!

    Read More
    chrissrq December 28, 2012
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was overpriced for a low quality product. The color matched for the most part but it was uneven. The hinges are plastic & seem flimsy, hope they hold up under "use". The seat & lid are thin, that's why I say I think it's flimsy. Would have gotten a better toliet seat at Home Depot or Lowes for the same price or less.

    Read More
    dgrandma June 20, 2011
  • Not cobalt
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat is not even close to cobalt, it's a medium blue at best. I bought some cobalt paint to get this the color it should be.

    Read More
    azrex August 20, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, top quality toilet seat. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    judyx3 May 27, 2009
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The Toilet Seat was very nice and looks like it would have been great, however, it was not the new elongated style and does not fit the toilet.

    Read More
    sam00001 April 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie M. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links