Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coat Rack Hanger Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jill B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking nice. Easy to install

    Read More
    Jill B. January 17, 2016
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    First one came damaged but Overstock replaced it promptly. Perfect for the office!

    Read More
    nf2912 February 27, 2014
  • Caot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Needed as a birthday present. At first nervous about buying on-line, however, the product matched everything I was hoping for. It is well constructed and of quality material.

    Read More
    hunter1101 May 22, 2013
  • great coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was perfect for my teenagers room! It holds a lot and is pretty sturdy!

    Read More
    mknpa April 1, 2013
  • Base of clothes pole splits easily
    Verified Purchase

    Base of clothes tree has grooves that receive the three legs. One of the grooves was already split upon receipt. When I attempted to insert another foot, that groove split too. Poor design. Had to return.

    Read More
    boataholic January 28, 2013
  • sturdy and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to put together, like 2 minutes.. sturdy, fits the bill for the price

    Read More
    cnh2000 January 24, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This product is so cheaply made that by trying to assemble it we broke it all apart - like it was made of balsa wood or something. We bought two and thought maybe only one was defective, but the second one immediately split when we tried to put the base on also. JUNK JUNK JUNK. Overstock should discontinue this product. Sending both back for refund.

    Read More
    jasminetarte January 10, 2013
  • Needed a little repair
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift to my boyfriend. I was told that the dowels didn't fit right and needed some sanding down and some wood glue but otherwise it was exactly what he was wanting. If I'd given the gift to anyone else and they experienced this we probably would have had to return it.

    Read More
    julieingranbury December 28, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I'm using it to display handbags in a retail store. Not sure if it would be sturdy enough for a coat rack, but it does the trick for what I need.

    Read More
    shkrempa December 26, 2012
  • rather pleased
    Verified Purchase

    No closet space by either entrance, no luck in furniture store. Matches my end tables.

    Read More
    123misslilly November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliet r. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links