Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99

At other retailer: $208.00

Save $52.01 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Window-back Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality but didnt like the putting together
    Verified Purchase

    was afraid to put together a chair a lot of people will sit on!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • They were easy to put together.. look very profess
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Julie T. June 4, 2017
  • I should have listened to the reviewers
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks very stylish in the picture. The seat cushion is darker than appears in the picture. But most disappointing are the pieces called stretchers that support the legs. Other reviews complained about a gap and I agree. Seems these supports were mass produced in error as they don't fit properly and leave a gap. I usually listen to reviews but the stool looked so nice I thought I'd give them a chance.

    Read More
    tica2000 February 18, 2017
  • Horrible Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to use this to start a bonfire. It takes over an hour to screw the first piece in. I fully regret not buying barstools already put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 19, 2016
  • Good Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are tedious to assemble, they are holding up to wear and tear decently as we've had them for a year now and are frequently used by 3 kids 8 and under. The fabric on the seats clean nicely.

    Read More
    Sarah B. September 22, 2016
  • Bar stool chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! There is a problem with the foot rails. The rail wasn't cut right there is a gap.

    Read More
    Carmen M. September 14, 2016
  • Great height
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish chairs, great for kitchen bar seating

    Read More
    OstkUser472559 September 2, 2016
  • Happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit of a pain to put together, but are sturdy. I bought the counter sized ones from a different site, and was so happy to see these bar height ones to match!

    Read More
    OstkUser405153 August 16, 2016
  • Julien
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to purchase from overstock and the items are of good quality. I would therefore purchase from overstock.com again

    Read More
    OstkUser71849 December 27, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    They are decent chairs but aren't made all that well. Sometimes when my husband (who's 200lbs) sits on them you can hear the wood cracking. We've had them awhile and they have lasted they just aren't great quality chairs but I guess for the price you can't expect too much.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 15, 2015
  • Gone Coastal
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are wonderful! They look perfect at our newly-remodeled kitchen island, and are very comfortable to sit in. We had shopped locally for the perfect color & style of barstool, looked at hundreds of them online, and were only skeptical about ordering these because of the reasonable price. They arrived in a timely basis on a Friday afternoon, and we were able to put them together in time for our first dinner party in our new kitchen at 6pm. Just pay attention to the instructions - keep the short stretchers separated from the long stretchers, and make sure you put the short ones on top, as per the directions. The dark espresso wood is beautiful, and the seat color matches our decor perfectly. If you want to change the seat color, stapling on new fabric of your own choosing would be easy. We put felt pads on the bottoms of the legs and they slide easily on our wooden flooring. This was definitely an excellent choice!

    Read More
    Carol S. October 19, 2015
  • Customer Service Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 barstools, all but one were damaged by packaging materials. Customer service was fantastic in sending new ones in a very timely manner. Got the new ones and all went well. Took about 20 minutes to assemble each and they fit the body well. I like the higher backs for the comfort. The stools go very well with my new espresso kitchen.

    Read More
    eleanor2 October 16, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and beauty of these stools is quite a bargain for the price. They are sturdy and elegant!

    Read More
    1shadowdog September 3, 2015
  • Nice bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    I think they look and sit good. Not sure the quality is that good.

    Read More
    cathy a m. September 1, 2015
  • Comfortable and classic stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not real easy to assemble but worth it once they were!

    Read More
    hearty8 May 30, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. The "foot rest" bars break easily.

    Read More
    lauratheexplorer April 23, 2015
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very dark wood with the contrasting taupe seat. The seat color is darker than is shown on line, but I was counting on that based on the reviews I read. I put felt pads on the bottom of the legs so the stools slide easier on my tile floors. The stools are very streamlined, and not bulky at my bar counter - I put 4 along a 12' counter. The seats are very firm to sit on; much firmer than I expected them to be (I thought you would sink down in). These barstools look much more expensive that what they actually cost. I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Nicole B. January 29, 2015
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings on this purchase because of the difficulty putting these barstools together. I have bought several pieces of furniture from Overstock (entire bedroom set, desk, dinning table and 4 chairs) so I have a good amount of experience putting furniture together. These barstools have me stumped. I've had these for about 3 weeks and still cannot get them to fit together correctly. I do believe that some of the pieces are incorrect and that is why I can't get the foot rails to fit together. The 'side bars' have 'knobs' on them that are to fit into the holes of the legs. During 'installation' they broke off. I do believe I can still assemble them if I use wood glue. As for the product itself....the wood is a beautiful color...just as I hoped it would be. The seat color is NOTHING like it is pictured. It is a dark brown....not sure I would have purchased them if I knew what the true color of the seat was. It's not ugly....just not what I expected.

    Read More
    tracey09 December 20, 2014
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are as described. Fairly easy to assemble. They do wobble if you don't assemble them correctly. Would be easier if the pieces has stickers that correlated to the instructions. Good value though. Look great!

    Read More
    kellys0722 August 6, 2014
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    For starters, product arrived without instructions. We called the manufacturer an downloaded them. The short panel (panel D) (crossbars) wee too short and did not fit the chair on either chair making the product defective. Totally disappointing. I would NOT recommend this product!

    Read More
    ehorovi4 June 21, 2014
Sponsored Links