Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Rolling Brass Accent Hardwood Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • brass cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift & my sister loves it.

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 8, 2017
  • SERVING CART
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO ORGANIZE THEIR SPIRITS IN ONE PLACE. THE CART HOLDS GLASSES AND BOTTLES AND HAS PLENTY OF RUN FOR AN ICE BUCKET AS WELL.

    Read More
    ultimateshopper64 February 5, 2013
  • Brass Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This product was made very cheaply with plastic and cheap board. Probably good for just a show piece that nobody can touch. Wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    themoksta December 27, 2012
  • Serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to assist my wheelchair bound MIL with transferring items from her refrigerator to the counters and table. It certainly was capable of doing that. It is fairly light weight and was easy for her to push while in the wheelchair. There are no "food grade steel shelves" however. This was not an issue for us, but it is misrepresented and may be an issue for others. Also, keep in mind that the "brass accents" are brass colored plastic and not really brass or even metal. Also, not a problem as I think with the affordable price, one would expect that. This cart looks good, and does the job well. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but that's not what I was expecting. Thanks to all the reviewers. I've spent a lot on Overstock, and I've always been pleased and that is a direct result of all the informative and honest reviews posted.

    Read More
    khaki329 July 13, 2012
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small cart that fits very well in my small dining area. It was easy to assemble and is a strong little cart.

    Read More
    harkins April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful, sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cart! Love it! My only issue is it is VERY small! I was shocked! After I put it together it looked like a toy. It is definitely not the size of an average wine/ kitchen cart. I decided to keep it as it is very good quality and beautiful, despite the small size.

    Read More
    shopshopper01 January 6, 2012
  • Rolling Hardwood Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size to use when you have company and so easy to transport from the kitchen to the living room for drinks, etc. before you sit down for dinner. The cart is made well and looks great. Arrived on time and I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    margrob December 29, 2011
  • Kitchen Cart looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen cart was easy to assemble, looks very nice and is exactly what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    maryinniles September 20, 2011
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because wanted to add some warmth to my room. Looks very cure while entertaining friends. I wish some pieces could be metal than plastic though.

    Read More
    ainafrancis August 18, 2011
  • Perception is key
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice as it looks more dark cherry wood, this picture on site looks disgusting when viewed after I got mine. This pic of the cart is waxed and bright lighted to death. I was missing one crown and had no trouble getting it shipped and correct color one at that from overstock. Oh, remember to make sure they are all same crowns and colors as this comes in gold crown with dark cherry or silver crown with dark cherry. Lucky I got gold.

    Read More
    perceptioniskey March 17, 2011
  • handy and useful
    Verified Purchase

    We eat often in the living room and it used to be difficult to move all the food and utensils into the living room from the kitchen. Now with the Tea cart it is quick and efficient. One trip usually does the job for the two of us. Plus our grand daughters love to load it up with all their dolls and toys and wheel them around the house. Looks good, works swell and the instructions for assembly were good and all the parts were there. Very satisfactory experience. Box withstood shipping process well too.

    Read More
    forgetit1 March 8, 2011
  • hardwood kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful piece. I was looking for something for my kitchen, which has limited space, and this fit in perfectly. I'm not good at assembling things but this was easy to put together and very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a cart.

    Read More
    kdub1017 February 3, 2011
  • Serving cart
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the service Overstock provided and with the serving cart we ordered. Thank you.

    Read More
    andy1x December 14, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Very functional and good looking, just as it is pictured on line. Arrived well wrapped and in good condition.

    Read More
    nicki644 November 20, 2010
  • alignment
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces that attach to the wheels had the attachment hole drilled too wide for the screw- about 3 times wider. I made the hole smaller with liquid nails. I just hope it holds together. Since the cart was not meant to be stationary, I'm giving it a 3. If you are thinking of service for more than two people this cart is too small. Other than the wheel problem it's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    rosemary50 November 13, 2010
  • tea cart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this..makes serving at tea time a nice time..was fun to put together and looks great ...enjoy!!!

    Read More
    caterwall November 10, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ok - my wife hates this thing but I love it. The "gold" pieces are plastic - a minor flaw but what do you expect for this price? It wasn't hard to put together and just looks so darn cool. The wood is solid.

    Read More
    darthjj October 22, 2010
  • sassiness
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product!! I am using the Hardwood Kitchen Cart as a microwave stand. I have limited space in my home. It will be located in my dinining rm. I will recommend this item.

    Read More
    sassiness October 19, 2010
  • bob
    Verified Purchase

    my wife wanted one for a long time but cost was very high. i saw this andpurchased it . she was out when it arrived,sembled it and when she came home she cried. she was extremely happy . she wanted to know where i got the money to buy, i broke down and told her the cost including shipping . she did not beleive. we both have enjoyed having it. it looks great works great. just a great buy from overstock. bob

    Read More
    drga October 1, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is just perfect for my needs. It is sturdy, attractive, and functional. I am delighted. Great price!

    Read More
    dlindsay08 August 6, 2010
Sponsored Links