Today $55.99

Was: $59.99

Save $4.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Green Marble High Top Cherry Finish Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty small sidetables
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small sidetables for a very small living room; these plantstands worked; I left out four of the leg pieces; the stand has eight; that made it low enough to be the right size for a small side table for a cup of coffee or a soda. Marble is beautiful.

    Read More
    chrism12 July 20, 2017
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but wish is was a much more sturdy, and parts weren't of plastic.

    Read More
    Ralph W. March 31, 2017
  • My second purchase of this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these a few years ago to use in my living room and have been satisfied with it. Matches the decor without being over bearing. Have since moved and felt I wanted one more to add to the existing one to fill my space. Was very pleased (and surprised) to find it still offered here on Overstock. Perfect to keep on the sides of our couch to place your drink. Marble top washes easily. Gold embellishments are plastic but don't look it. Easy to assemble. Has kept its sturdiness for years, thus my willingness to buy it again. Can't tell the difference in age between the two pieces.

    Read More
    jacqsgirl January 7, 2017
  • Marble end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the marble. Arrived unglued to top frame and I needed to reglue it. Corners not polished off well.

    Read More
    Vivian S. October 17, 2016
  • Durable and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great small decorative table I placed in a restroom for a candle, lamp and magazines

    Read More
    gabrielle3 March 29, 2016
  • Nice Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a plant stand. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    lowilli March 7, 2016
  • good quality end table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is very sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Sandra Z. October 14, 2015
  • Wonderfil
    Verified Purchase

    Can use it anywhere looks very expensice with marble top

    Read More
    mrdd August 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up very well. The first one I received was broken And overstock replaced it right away.

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good table for the price. Table is a little top-heavy because of the marble top. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    iamhappygolucky March 18, 2014
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    The marble top is of nice, heavy quality, and overall the table is nice looking and super easy/quick to assemble. However, the table doesn't sit as flat as it should, and therefore wobbles a bit. It is a very small table, which is perfect for the narrow space I needed it for. It is large enough to rest a drinking glass and book on or even a small lamp. It serves it's purpose, but isn't the sturdiest table around. I recommend it only if you are not expecting a superbly-made piece of furniture. The price is fair for the product (based more on the marble than the wood).

    Read More
    nyoverstock January 3, 2013
  • green marbletable
    Verified Purchase

    very good product, easy to assemble...delivery was rapid..

    Read More
    babu15 October 2, 2012
  • Positive review - end table or plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the bedside where the was no room for a nightstand.

    Read More
    krisblue September 19, 2012
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending this back. The quality is not quite up to the cost of $60. Poor finish, does not stand well and looks like I paid $$$ or less for the item.

    Read More
    mnlarson August 24, 2012
  • Wonderful tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tables! I put on either side of my reclining chairs for drinks, books, etc. They are perfect. If you are looking for a small table that looks more expensive than it is, this is your table. The marble-like top has a rich green color with a black vein running through it. very pleased

    Read More
    kclawson June 12, 2012
  • The new old
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ton of really old furniture and I bought these tables after a renovation. They blend in perfectly with my older items. They fool everyone into thinking they are much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    baltimorebargainhunter May 22, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product, a little unstable on carpet but all in all good.

    Read More
    ellinav February 28, 2012
  • Nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    I already have two small tables in this style. I wouldn't have bought more if I didn't think them an excellent buy. One is a small round table on my husband's side of the bed, and one a little half-round table for a large Christmas cactus, also in the bedroom. The new one is in the living room at the end of the couch. The marble tops mean no worries about rings left from water glasses or spots from watering plants. The small gold-colored rings are plastic, but don't look bad. The wood looks very good though, obviously for the price, not top quality. Bottom line - they go well with other larger pieces of cherry furniture in each room, and the quality of the wood isn't noticed below the very nice marble tops.

    Read More
    upstatecarol February 7, 2012
  • Marble-top tables
    Verified Purchase

    These marble-topped tables were exactly as described. They were very easy to assemble and looked very elegant in my home. I would certainly recommend them to a friend and would purchase them again, if I needed to.

    Read More
    chessiekat February 5, 2012
  • Great little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. It fits in a small space but holds what I need it to. I am using it at my door and have a lamp and place for all of our keys on the top. The bottom of the table also holds things if you want to use the space. Really glad I bought this.

    Read More
    donna131 January 19, 2012