Today $908.99

At other retailer: $997.99

Save $89.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Chocolate Velvet Vinyl Tufted Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Rick S. February 7, 2018
  • Darn it!
    Verified Purchase

    The fright company that was used by OverStock was terrible! It will probably keep me from ordering anything that has to be shipped by freight off of this sight ever again. I had to make special arrangements to be home three days in a row because the driver kept having things come up like that didn’t make any sense. Then when the couch finally arrived it was damaged from all the boxes that had been riding on top of it. It was such a hassle. The actual product is nice for the price. There was a lot to put together that I wasn’t expect but installation wasn’t too difficult. The fabric cleans up easy but with the way the back cushions are already breaking down I think we’ll be in the market for another couch in about three years. More than likely we’ll pick it up local after this experience. OverStock is awesome! But I’ll stick with smaller orders from now on.

    Read More
    • Coaster Company Chocolate Velvet Vinyl Tufted Sectional Sofa
    • Coaster Company Chocolate Velvet Vinyl Tufted Sectional Sofa
    Joshua S. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    dilivered pretty fast. install relatively easy, and it can be right facing, too. overall, I give a grade of good to excellent.

    Read More
    James C. January 24, 2018
  • Men cave couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been looking for a well priced, meanning a very afordable yet extemely:) comfortable sectional for the basement men cave for quite some time. We have spent weekends searching furniture stores very unsuccessfully. This sectional couch is definitely far from glam. However, it is the perfect, inexpensive men cave piece of furniture that you will not cry over when abused by your guys and his hanging out crowd. We are excited with this purchase.

    Read More
    andreea c. November 27, 2017
  • Family seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not as comfortable as we thought it would be. However it serves its purpose. We actually turned it into two sofas instead of a chaise.

    Read More
    OstkUser1442723 November 19, 2017
  • Perfect Set for our Space
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for our space. Took a bit longer than expected for delivery but was worth the wait.

    Read More
    Brian T October 25, 2017
  • Chocolate sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and I am enjoying the comfort of the sofa.

    Read More
    Shirley R. October 5, 2017
  • you get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality set for the price

    Read More
    Isla August 15, 2017
  • Nice sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece to put in basement. Nice color, very comfortable.

    Read More
    tturner May 24, 2017
  • Hard and Instructions are NOT Understandable
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is hard and the instructions is difficult to read.

    Read More
    OstkUser1064649 May 24, 2017
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    -Assembly was a little difficult but I finally figured it out, took me about 4 hours to figure out. Now that I know it, it would take me 30 minutes. -Its a thin couch, but actually worked out for our small condo -Fast Delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser787008 January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael K. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priscilla M. January 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1606509 November 29, 2017