Today $104.99

At other retailer: $274.94

Save $169.95 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Black Tempered Glass and Metal Nesting Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice simple tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In our apartment we used them as nesting tables. Now that we have a house we have split them apart and use one in the living room and one as a bedside table. Works great!

    Read More
    Kristin B. November 18, 2017
  • set of 2 nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    awesome nesting tables looks good with the harper blvd metal glass end table

    Read More
    Dana R. October 30, 2017
  • Glass & Metal Nesting Table

    We needed this table for our wine room. It arrived in tact -- no issues with scraped metal or broken glass. All in all, a good buy.

    Read More
    Barry M. October 1, 2017
  • Very cute - and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables go perfect in my living room, I didn't want a bulky coffee table, so I use them in front of the couch. The kids can move them as needed. They are sturdy and nice. A bolt fell off recently which is why I only gave a 4, but I've had them for a few months.

    Read More
    Shawnna M. September 27, 2017
  • Not quite *** but what did I expect?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this table because it looks identical to an expensive version sold by *** It comes unassembled and requires a bit of effort to put together. The legs are quite crooked but it isn't obvious unless you are looking for it. All in all it met a need but next time I'll invest in better quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 17, 2017
  • Well Made and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These little tables a well made and versatile. They're small and stackable so they fit in small spaces like next to a sofa for a drink. They also go well with many decor styles as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser655579 July 31, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them in my living room for quite some time. They look nice.

    Read More
    Eileen B. July 19, 2017
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Good size but very flimsy. I would not purchase again for this reason.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. July 15, 2017
  • Great little side tables
    Verified Purchase

    We use these beside our recliners in the living room and the larger one is just the right size for the area, with the bonus of the smaller one if we need another side table elsewhere.

    Read More
    gvterri July 7, 2017
  • Great Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are in my den. They are compact, but very elegant. I put them together myself (which means anyone could)!

    Read More
    diane37 July 6, 2017
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. They are good quality and work well on the balcony for summer evenings, set between two wicker chairs. The tables are functional and can fit into any decor.

    Read More
    joanne333 June 18, 2017
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Great price! Ideal for family room.

    Read More
    Maria de los A G. May 28, 2017
  • Great Accent Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were very reasonably priced and very similar to some *** tables but half the price. Tables were well packaged and easy to assemble. I wasn't happy that the rubber suction cups were so clearly visible so I swapped them out with some black ones from ebay and it made all the difference in the world. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lindasonia May 10, 2017
  • Nice little tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice little side tables. I love the look of them nesting and the finish is nice and solid, welded joints, etc. I have recently separated them to have more end tables and they work nicely that way as well.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Versatile tables
    Verified Purchase

    I only needed the small table for a special pace but have used both extensively all over my home - looks just like the photo - very good quality.

    Read More
    suech April 8, 2017
  • Nice but not PB quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize until I received them that they are not soldered together as the better brand is. NP, I forged ahead but in one of the bases, the screw hole was not big enough and I ended up stripping one of the screws. Debated keeping them but figured I could use them somewhere. Overstock sent me another whole set, I took out parts I needed and they are having UPS pick it up at no charge to me. I even marked the defective parts, although not required to. Hope they don't get passed on to another unsuspecting buyer.

    Read More
    emsail March 25, 2017
  • ...but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews....and people were saying they were matches to *** ones. Here is the story, these are NICE, BUT not *** . The finish is a rubbed bronze, NOT black as it states. The bumpers between glass and the bracket are little suction cups, *** are black and non noticeable. I purchased to go with my *** ones, but from across the room, not a BIG difference, BUT NOT THE SAME. I have attached pictures of them side by side for you. Nice tables, but you can see a difference in quality.

    Read More
    dawncupstateny March 8, 2017
  • neating tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are hard to assemble

    Read More
    INGE D. February 11, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    These table are simple and understated. They are the perfect tables to style to your preference with photos, candles or flowers. They are versatile and can go in any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 15, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made. The only issue I had was putting the larger one together where the holes did not line up too well. I did manage to get it to fit, but it was rather difficult

    Read More
    anita51 January 15, 2017