Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $202.50

Save $83.51 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coaster Company Black Tempered Glass and Metal Nesting Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Accent Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were very reasonably priced and very similar to some *** tables but half the price. Tables were well packaged and easy to assemble. I wasn't happy that the rubber suction cups were so clearly visible so I swapped them out with some black ones from ebay and it made all the difference in the world. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lindasonia May 10, 2017
  • Nice little tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice little side tables. I love the look of them nesting and the finish is nice and solid, welded joints, etc. I have recently separated them to have more end tables and they work nicely that way as well.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Versatile tables
    Verified Purchase

    I only needed the small table for a special pace but have used both extensively all over my home - looks just like the photo - very good quality.

    Read More
    suech April 8, 2017
  • Nice but not PB quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize until I received them that they are not soldered together as the better brand is. NP, I forged ahead but in one of the bases, the screw hole was not big enough and I ended up stripping one of the screws. Debated keeping them but figured I could use them somewhere. Overstock sent me another whole set, I took out parts I needed and they are having UPS pick it up at no charge to me. I even marked the defective parts, although not required to. Hope they don't get passed on to another unsuspecting buyer.

    Read More
    emsail March 25, 2017
  • ...but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews....and people were saying they were matches to *** ones. Here is the story, these are NICE, BUT not *** . The finish is a rubbed bronze, NOT black as it states. The bumpers between glass and the bracket are little suction cups, *** are black and non noticeable. I purchased to go with my *** ones, but from across the room, not a BIG difference, BUT NOT THE SAME. I have attached pictures of them side by side for you. Nice tables, but you can see a difference in quality.

    Read More
    dawncupstateny March 8, 2017
  • neating tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are hard to assemble

    Read More
    INGE D. February 11, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    These table are simple and understated. They are the perfect tables to style to your preference with photos, candles or flowers. They are versatile and can go in any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 15, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made. The only issue I had was putting the larger one together where the holes did not line up too well. I did manage to get it to fit, but it was rather difficult

    Read More
    anita51 January 15, 2017
  • Love the Look but Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table but alignment is critical. I attempted to set up the first table and none of the holes aligned - had to jury rig. Ordered 2 - sent one back. If it was not a hassle to repack the first one, I would have sent back as well.

    Read More
    deb8801 January 4, 2017
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great looking set of tables. They are well made and look much more expensive than the price. Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    just1opinion October 27, 2016
  • Great copycat tables
    Verified Purchase

    Solid tables that came well packed. Only issue is that the suction cups used to hold glass in place are too visible for my liking. I guess the thought is these tables will be picked up and moved. I will be using stationary so will replace with more discrete pads. Table goes great with the t****r coffee table purchased from well know catalog store.

    Read More
    Lee B. October 22, 2016
  • Perfect for Large/Tall Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with the Harper Blvd Bunch Metal Glass End Table. have had them for over a year and they have been great. Were easy to assemble. Would give five stars but the screw connections were a little difficult and though not visible from normal viewing angles were kind of junky.

    Read More
    soozer00 October 1, 2016
  • Glass Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I perfect look a like from *** tables that cost more then double!

    Read More
    DS September 11, 2016
  • Black end table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, my husband did it.

    Read More
    Jean W. August 20, 2016
  • Look good.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They look good. They are sturdy and are fairly small. We don't pull the smaller table out very often but it is a nice option to have if you need an extra end table when you entertain.

    Read More
    bmeos August 16, 2016
  • PDR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were just what I expected for the price. Not cheap looking, just simple clean lines. Easy to assemble. I sanded the black metal and made them look a little more industrial. Great extra small side tables. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Patricia R. July 1, 2016
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small space living room - gives extra table space. Looks nice and saw for higher cost at another retailer - good buy

    Read More
    trishie63 May 22, 2016
  • Great Little Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes some time to assemble these tables but they are are the perfect size for small spaces and look light and airy because of the glass. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelina Z. May 12, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the set at PB, but you have to put together yourself (it was very easy to do)

    Read More
    Maggie S. May 8, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered tempered glass and got clear glass. Simple assembly but took a while. Frame parts don't line up evenly. Smaller/shorter than it seemed it would be. Received 2 but sent one back after assembling the first.

    Read More
    Jennifer W W. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links