Today: $64.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coastal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • poorly crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks like a kid made it for a school project. Glue clearly visible on the outside of the reeds - reeds are not thick enough to hide the bulb in the middle.

    Read More
    bvpg76 April 17, 2013
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! Bought it for our living room, and we're very pleased.

    Read More
    doghuggers October 18, 2012
  • Brings our beach house theme to completion
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, built a little weirdly but yet effective.

    Read More
    paol1sd July 2, 2016
  • Cheaply constructed-----way overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a disappointment------should be priced at $29.99. Don't waste your cash on this item!

    Read More
    Gary W. March 2, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This sits on a corner of a kitchen counter and it really lights up the space. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it. Fast delivery too.

    Read More
    WESLEY M. January 15, 2016
  • Not so great...
    Verified Purchase

    This one was a mistake. The "fronds" break easily. May be great for someone else, but not for me. I ended up giving it to the Salvation Army.

    Read More
    senasena1 October 31, 2015
  • Larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is an odd lamp but just right for a bland section in my hallway. It is quite large which worked out for me.

    Read More
    Vino March 19, 2015
  • You can see the whole bulb, ruins it.
    Verified Purchase

    You can see the naked bulb REALLY bad, I had to buy burlap and hot glue it on the inside of the lamp in order for it to be usable. The picture doesn't show how little reeds there are. It is a tall lamp so that is the only accurate thing.

    Read More
    sharizard October 20, 2014
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    I hate it and I filled out a deal online to send it back and never received it in the mail as it was supposed to and now I probably cant send it back. I will never ever ever shop with you again. carol

    Read More
    crossfitnans August 12, 2014
  • a unique lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the way the lamps looks in my den.

    Read More
    krg46 August 7, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the coolest lights I have ever seen. They are quite large. Gives off enough light for a bedroom side table. I bought these to go in our guest room which I decorated with a beach theme. They look great!

    Read More
    mickey88 February 28, 2014
  • Nice, different
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice. there were a few stems that were broken or bent, but since it wasn't too many stems in that condition, I thought it added a more authentic, rustic look to the lamp. It goes well with my other global pieces for an eclectic, worldly look. I was tempted, but refrained from buying a set so it wouldn't be too "matchy-matchy".

    Read More
    ydkpr June 6, 2013
  • unique, never saw it in stores.
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the price. wish I would not of spent that much on it, kinda regret it but not enough to return it. no one in my family likes it but me, they all say "what did you order that thing for."

    Read More
    aaaaaaab April 9, 2013
  • Cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This most unusual lamp adds a nice island-bungalow look to a room. It seems well built and it's a good value. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    prenucci April 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous Unique lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning with the color scheme of my upstairs guest bedroom and bath.......and so Unique. Love, love, love them.

    Read More
    volbrenda March 23, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is jealous. She loves it too. Really cute. Good quality.

    Read More
    chiknanny March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laurawagner November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links