Starting at $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clybourn 18-inch Toss Floral Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made. Bought with matching chairs and solid colored bench. Works perfectly. Not soft, but didnt expect to be. These are used for decorative only.

    Read More
    logilvie July 8, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    pillows r good, hold their shape

    Read More
    Helana S. June 10, 2017
  • Love love love these pillows! great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors make my entertainment room pop with great color. They are so inexpensive so buy one set in every color.

    Read More
    karen h. April 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    True to color on web-site. Material is sturdy. Love them!

    Read More
    Janice W. April 21, 2017
  • least of favorite of purchases
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was firm, to say the least. Fabric pretty. Stuffing was like all cotton, not comfortable. I'd like to exchange it for a more flexible pillow.

    Read More
    jane cox March 7, 2017
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to tie my couch and the chairs I ordered all together, I think the pillows did the trick!

    Read More
    RedBlueLisa February 2, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Lauren P. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect, but pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find pillows in the same fabric as my new chairs to use on the coordinating couch. And they work perfectly! Downside is I probably paid too much for them.

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they matched my chair. I felt like they were smaller than they should have been.

    Read More
    niki3694 November 3, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This item is listed as GREY. There is no GREY in this item. It is BROWN.

    Read More
    James F. October 18, 2016
  • very nice - a real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green - they look great on my sofa... only down side is that they are not soft.....

    Read More
    joan h. September 20, 2016
  • Color Blind
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these pillows because they are listed as "grey" and a shown on the grey Wicker Park Loveseat. But the color is brown. I was so disappointed. Shown is the "gray" pillow on my gray sofa.

    Read More
    chauncy123 September 7, 2016
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors, but thought the pillows were too small and needed more filling

    Read More
    Sheila P. August 30, 2016
  • Exactly right!
    Verified Purchase

    ...matches the coordinating pieces perfectly. quality is average.

    Read More
    snazzibo1 August 29, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love thses pillows. They are perfect with my accent chair.

    Read More
    Anahit T. August 26, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected!!

    Read More
    Felicia S. July 13, 2016
  • Pricey but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are an addition to the solid orange pillows that I already have. They bring life to my sofa. They are really nice but pricey!

    Read More
    Tracy J. July 2, 2016
  • Sherri K
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match chair and ottoman. Very nice accessory!

    Read More
    sharynk June 29, 2016
  • Bells
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows look so nice with the chair. Bit expensive.

    Read More
    woorth June 28, 2016
  • Just the right splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Changing the look of our great room and wanted something to pop. These pillows were just the thing. Nice material (heavy) and great colors.

    Read More
    fatnose1 June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links