Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ClutterFREE Hangers Ivory Hangers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great hangers!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & help with space issues.

    Read More
    Cherie S. November 7, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Improvement over plastic or wire hangers.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Great concept, a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these cascading hangers have a built in "hook". They make closet organizing easier. However, they have a flaw in that some have the hook that hangs on the closet rod detaches from the rest of the hanger.

    Read More
    annetteb47 July 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The color is kinda grimy but sturdy!

    Read More
    Anja S January 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, really makes space in the closet!

    Read More
    1234 November 2, 2015
  • Mrs. H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I need MORE!!

    Read More
    SYRENA W. June 26, 2015
  • Love the hangers
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful space savers and because of the felt texture on them none of our clothes fall off! My husbands shirts don't even get the little nipple marks on the shoulders of his shirts that the other hangers would make. The size and design is perfect. The only thing I don't care for which other may like is the fact that each anger has a little hook on them. It is designed that way to join the hangers and or link up the pants to a jacket or shirt but for me it is annoying. Some have broken off already. Doesn't kill the hanger just doesn't look great. All-in-all Love them!

    Read More
    bamiwood December 27, 2014
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for these thin hangers for a while. Found the best price (per unit) here! Very happy with them.

    Read More
    cinchen March 4, 2014
  • Great hangers for a fraction of the cost of JM han
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleasantly surprised. Although they feel a smidgen lighter in weight than JM hangers they are sturdy and a fraction of the cost of Joy Mangano Huggables.

    Read More
    ninalewis27 January 14, 2014
  • These hangers are light and can be used joinly
    Verified Purchase

    These are light and can used to keep your matching sets together

    Read More
    navybob64 September 26, 2013
  • Helpful hangers, but break easily
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same set of hangers last year in black. I love them! These hangers eliminate closet clutter easily. However, this new set in ivory snaps in half and the hanging tab breaks easily. I am hanging the same weight clothes as before. These seem to have a defect. I have lost 6 hangers so far. They are not worth returning; but these hangers will need to be pampered.

    Read More
    andi26 September 24, 2013
  • Space Savers But Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are not ivory whatsoever or as pictured... They are definitely yellow with a bit of tan. I honestly bought these in attempt to match my other ivory hangers I already had, but these don't go at all. They also have little hooks to hang each hanger on top of one another, which I didn't notice in the picture and wouldn't have wanted. Shipping was fast and price is decent, just not what I wanted.

    Read More
    brittanymlanders August 21, 2013
  • Need more! Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these hangers. I just wish the ivory color was just a tad "prettier" but really that's being too picky i think. the velour is fairly evenly applied and the hangers are sturdy. I will order more so everything in my closet is on this type of hanger, unless it needs clips like for skirts or shorts.

    Read More
    nhmdal August 15, 2013
  • Great hangars!
    Verified Purchase

    These hangars are a fantastic way of getting more space in your closet. I ended up ordering a 3rd set of 100. The flocking keeps things from sliding off, even tops with wide necklines. I wouldn't order the black tho because I'd be afraid it might rub off on my lighter clothes. They can be a bit expensive a 50 cents per hangar, but they help so much with fitting everything in that I was able to justify the price.

    Read More
    sashanik July 4, 2013
  • Nice hangers
    Verified Purchase

    These hangers are non slip and have small 'hooks' on the side that allow you to stack them together as a space saver. They help organize my clothes and take up less space than regular plastic or wood hangers.

    Read More
    michellecele June 28, 2013
  • Great Hangers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hangers. I'm in the process of switching my closet over from plastic hangers (hate) and it makes a huge difference in saving space. I was able to cut down my space by at least 33% (1/3) just by switching the hangers to these. They are great quality and it's really hard to find a big "bulk" deal on these. If you have a lot of clothes, this is a good deal. I have clothes that I used to have to creatively wrap on plastic hangers because they slide off - no more. Nothing slides off these guys. I like that they have a little tab that you can hang another hanger on or interlock these, say if you are moving a group somewhere. The hangers will interlock nicely - a little of a pain when they stick, but the overall space savings is totally worth it!

    Read More
    melon80 June 8, 2013
  • great hangers!
    Verified Purchase

    these hangers are great! my shirts & dresses stay on and dont call off! love them!

    Read More
    kenzie88 May 1, 2013
  • velvet hangers
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a recent closet organizational system installed, and the designer suggested I get velvet hangers, to take up less space, and match the metal in closet, and I am so happy I did....love them !!!!!

    Read More
    brogon March 1, 2013
  • Definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Color is more of a light camel, which I like. Good quality, except probably not strong enough for some of my husbands heavier jackets/sweaters. Will definitely purchase again. Love how thin they are and non slip.

    Read More
    littlefuller January 29, 2013
  • too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    the point of these hangers is that you may (supposedly) cascade them, hanging one from the little indentation of another one. But, hey! they can't support their own weight.. 2 hangers broke within 2 hours of use.Forget about cascading them. The idea is good, the execution is terrible.

    Read More
    onefromqueens January 18, 2013