Read All Reviews for ClutterFREE Black Cascade Hangers (50 Count)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    hey didn't work that well, hard to use they were hard to put clothes on

    Read More
    Sandy S. January 6, 2016
  • A bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Hangers look good but are a bit flimsy. Wish they were a little heavier. Will not purchase again.

    Read More
    Marie B. November 24, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Going to get more love love love;)

    Read More
    leney September 25, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hangers! I'm replacing all the old hangers with these. They are sturdy, slim and keep clothes from sliding off.

    Read More
    Desiree B. July 12, 2015
  • hangars with the mini hook
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best hangars every!!! They are slim line which you can get anywhere..but what I can't find except for with these are the slim line that you can stack together to maximize your closet space.. LOVE THESE!!!

    Read More
    Lynn J. May 1, 2015
  • Organize closet in a jiff
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished organizing walk-in closets with these...they work great and my closets never looked better.

    Read More
    Laurel G. January 23, 2015
  • A Great Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I read the reviews on this product. They were all very positive. And I can see why. I have purchased cascading hangers in the past that did not work. These hangers are well made with a nice velvet covering so as not to snag clothing. They are providing me with more closet space and allowing me to actually see the clothes individually rather than squished together. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mcharris June 19, 2014
  • Best hangers ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 150 of these hangers from Overstock as the color i wanted (black) was no longer in stock on QVC. So I ordered this 50 quantity and also the 100 quantity and these hangers are so good that I just ordered another 100. They are exactly as described. I cascaded anywhere from 4 to 5 blouses and tops and had over one foot of space left after - whereas before these tops were wall to wall on the rod. And just like what has been said, they hold the clothes and nothing falls off -- whereas before some of my tops were falling off the hangers. The only possible downfall which does not bother me at all is that the clothes stay so well on the hangers that you would have to unbotton some of the top buttons to get the item off the hanger. And another "plus" is that these hangers fit so well on the shoulders. Highly highly recommend these hangers for everything as I am now buying 2 sets of 80 clips from the QVC website which will convert these hangers to skirt and suit or pants hangers so everything I own will now hang on these hangers.

    Read More
    luvmytee April 16, 2014
  • Great hangers!
    Verified Purchase

    Hangers work well and take less space than plastic hangers. The velvet covering keeps shirts and pants in place. These were in a sturdy box, so they arrived without damage. I'm buying more for birthday gifts for family members. .

    Read More
    m2fnc April 10, 2014
  • These hangers are great. They don't take up much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hangers because my levi's were so heavy that they warpped our plastic hangers. These hangers hold all pants in the position that you put them on the hanger. These hangers also have rounded shoulders so that you don't get the small shoulder "bumps" on silk shirts.

    Read More
    danl47 January 21, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These are elegant hangers, and the price is perfect. I will be coming back for more of them.

    Read More
    hastalavista January 2, 2014
  • Great hangers for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for velvet hangers. They are functional and as sturdy as velvet hangers you can find for more $$ at department or home good stores.

    Read More
    eshahod November 5, 2013
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hangers. I'm cycling out my plastic ones for these babies once availability for the higher count becomes available. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    kalisaen April 4, 2013
  • Nice hangers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hangers and a welcome organizational addition to my closet.

    Read More
    finconco March 5, 2013
  • good quality at very reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I loooked at a lot of hangers This lot met my criteria at a much lower price than the others I looked at.

    Read More
    mdjackley February 26, 2013
  • Ordered 100 and placing another order!

    Fabulous product. I already have 100 and need more. My husband didn't end up with any. I use them for suits and those slippery tops with no problem. I would think these would hold up to the heaviest of winter coats also!

    Read More
    luvnd January 12, 2013
  • makes my closet look great
    Verified Purchase

    Great hangers! Makes my closet look organized and saves so much space!

    Read More
    sheilab09 November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bubawoods March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iuliana H. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links