Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Closet Organizer w/ 6 Shelves, Over the Door Pantry Organizer & Bathroom Organizer by Lavish Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 shelves organizer, Over the Pantry Door
    Verified Purchase

    It is made of plastic cover steel. The only problem is that you can't put too large of can on it or they will slip threw the back & fall out.

    Read More
    Sara P. July 17, 2017
  • Door shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Not to happy with this. Very cheap made and does not hold up well. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Billie S. June 28, 2017
  • Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that little extra space that you need or want to separate light weight items.

    Read More
    Zandra C. January 24, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This works only for very light storage as it is very lightweight. Mine holds ribbons and tapes only. I would not risk using it for any cans or jars

    Read More
    OstkUser741671 January 15, 2017
  • I have a storage problem
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a big help - I like it

    Read More
    Paula G. January 7, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and ended up giving them away. They were very flimsy, and if you had any items of any med-heavy weight it would distort the shelves.

    Read More
    teesjodi December 24, 2016
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it for condiments. After placing some condiments on the shelves I can see this thing won't hold too much weight. The hooks that go over the door seem like they want to bend! the shelves don't have backs so be careful of your stuff falling off when you swing the door open!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. December 20, 2016
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to put pouches, and small boxes in - in my small pantry. This fit the bill. Good quality, easy to put together less than a minute. Would order again!

    Read More
    vaisey2485 December 19, 2016
  • For best use - nail down the shelving unit.
    Verified Purchase

    This was simple to put together and the only drawback is because I am renting and not permitted to drills screws into the door on which I placed the shelves (I managed some creative place holding with the assistance of a few long zip ties)!. These are deep, wide and numerous enough to hold not only all my spices but most of my other baking "stuff", too!

    Read More
    ajp722 November 28, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This added SO much room to my pantry. I was surprised how much it actually holds. I would recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    kgjhj November 26, 2016
  • Over door storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for added storage. Used in kitchen over door leading to basement. I also used nail on cable secure clips for added strength and stability because it would slide with door movement and smaller items slip between the back and the door. There is no back to the shelf, it relies on the door to serve as the back which is a problem with thinner or smaller items. Overall I liked it so much that I purchased another one and used the upper half only for added storage on the end of my son's college dorm bed!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. November 2, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Real cheap made flimsy. Would not recommend

    Read More
    Cynthia H. October 26, 2016
  • Ms Janine
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for something like this for a couple of years...It does exactly what it is intended to do although I do wish it had a place at the bottom to screw it in to the door

    Read More
    Janine F. September 28, 2016
  • over - the- door pantry holder.
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for all of my jars and cans! (Put the heavy stuff at the bottom for a secure base.).

    Read More
    Karen E. September 20, 2016
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on the back of my bathroom closet door for the many extra bottles and toiletries. Needed a little stabling with additional hooks on the bottom rack.

    Read More
    pam h. September 19, 2016
  • Your majesty
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this I'd like to order another one!

    Read More
    Robert S. August 22, 2016
  • Absolutely worthless
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these years ago and loved it -- used it approx 8 years. I moved to a mmuch smaller place and bought another one, thinking it would be a replica of what I had before -- not so. If I could rate it a negative number I would. Unless you are storing tissue boxes on this oe, you will hate it. It is made with cheap material, bends, shifts, sags, and is generally a waste of money. Don't buy this.

    Read More
    teachpe August 5, 2016
  • Good for organizing
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured, but the baskets don't have backs, and if you don't attach this to the door, things will slip out. Unfortunately, I don't want to screw this into my six paneled hollow door, so I'll need to come up with some solition to the backless baskets.

    Read More
    Deb S. July 26, 2016
  • Smsll spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra storage , well made and just what I needed!

    Read More
    Dorothy F. July 2, 2016
  • Need more shelf Space
    Verified Purchase

    This Item Is a convenient way to increase your shelf space without having to worry about whether it will work or not,all you need is a door

    Read More
    Your Faithful Patron May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links