Today: $234.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clive Tufted Leather Bench Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be scared off by the red color! It is really a dark dark burgandy brown. Very pretty! Comfy and nice and long! I am going to use it as a window seat and for extra seating in the dining room. Perfect!

    Read More
    matt B. April 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This could double as a twin size bed. it looks very expensive and the faux leather is strong, we have had it for a couple months and the leather has not ripped or even wrinkled.

    Read More
    LindsGram April 13, 2017
  • Love this accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman turned out even better than expected. The color is rich looking and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Bette M. March 14, 2017
  • littleone
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench. Darker than looks in the picture. Looks great in front of my sofa.

    Read More
    robinche26 February 21, 2017
  • Smart looking bench.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, the bench has a more expensive look. Just the size I needed for the furniture grouping I was creating.

    Read More
    Cleo B. February 10, 2017
  • LOVELY Bench at at FAIR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had much time to really put the bench to the test, but what we can tell you so far is that it was packaged securely and arrived without defects and all of the parts were present and accounted for. Assembly was as simple and screwing the 6 wooden legs into place. The COLOR on the picture is deceptive. It is not a REDDISH/CORDOVAN/MILK CHOCOLATE color, but a DARK BROWN similar to most other furniture in this line. It looks very nice and its CONSTRUCTION appears to be STURDY and should seat 4 or more little kids easily or 3 adults comfortably. We are HAPPY with the EXTRA SEATING it affords in the LIVING ROOM, but would do well in a FAMILY ROOM (move it to where you need it easily) or at the foot of a QUEEN or KING SIZED BED. Recommend!!

    Read More
    naplesflorida January 24, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy enough & for the price I'm not surprised that it wouldn't hold a very heavy person ( 275 or more they say) . It's looks beautiful. It's what I wanted. the stored legs arrive zippered under the seat- It took me a few to figure that out.

    Read More
    kimacduff January 13, 2017
  • Head Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I wanted. The leather is nice and soft and its VERY sturdy. Not as red as it looks in the picture, but thats fine. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    chris B. January 6, 2017
  • Good looking, meticulously packaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most cleverly, carefully packaged furniture I have ever bought. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop, expecting a problem, but there was none. The legs screwed in perfectly straight, the bench feels perfectly solid and does not wobble at all (though there are leveling washers included if needed). Leather is quite soft. There are even silicone glides pre-installed on the feet. Saved me a trip to the hardware store. An excellent value.

    Read More
    Nancy G. December 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for master bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser362984 October 17, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The "paint" on the legs is more like a thick plastic coating which chipped very easily as I was (very gently) screwing in the legs. The chips revealed a very light interior of the leg, so the chips are very obvious. Also, the threads for the legs are crooked in the body of the ottoman so the legs appear to be skewed this way and that. These things, combined with the extremely plastic-looking faux leather, give this product a rather cheap look. My expectations were pretty low due to the price, but every once in a while you get lucky. This was not one of those times.

    Read More
    Karyn D. September 29, 2016
  • Exquisite! I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my den (brown room) & it is stunning. Don't be deterred by the color if you're looking for a beautiful milk chocolate brown. I was worried if it would match my leather Ashley sofas, but it is a perfect match, as if a part of the collection. Overstock has yet to disappoint & the customer service is grade A+. I actually ordered this piece at their ebay store & became concerned after it failed to ship out the next day (unlike overstock.com at all). So I contacted them via phone with my concerns & was given 1st class treatment. I would like to thank the young lady (sorry can't remember name) who although she didn't work in the ebay department, went out of her way to resolve my issue & ship out merchandise immediately. Item packaged well & how neat to have the legs underneath bench. It took me a little while (since doing it alone & item very heavy), but I was able to attach all legs & flip it over all on my own. I like the neat washers included for tightening legs & also how every leg was labeled. You just can't go wrong with this! There is one thing that I'd like to say though about FedEx, they have the worst customer service EVER! I was home awaiting my pkg & the guy just slammed it up against my front door & left, never ringing doorbell. I struggled to drag it into my foyer & then up the stairs to great room. Would have been nice if he'd done that for me since I'm all but 4'11 & female. They are always rude with delivery & I don't like when they are the carrier. Otherwise, this experience & the item.....beautiful! You won't regret your purchase!

    Read More
    patticakes1967 August 26, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Fits at the base of my queen bed and super supple leather I love this piece.

    Read More
    ELISABETH H. June 22, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful as advertised !

    Read More
    Aida R. April 25, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Speechless this is more amazing in person I wish I could post a pic of mine it's beyond amazing

    Read More
    Jenniffer F. February 18, 2016
  • Great find.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely beneath the window where we placed it. Nice low seating. Sturdy, seems durable.

    Read More
    einalem76 January 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an ottoman to match my leather couch and this matches perfect. Great price and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Sean M. January 19, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is very nice but getting the legs right is a pain

    Read More
    repurpose January 8, 2016
  • Very nice looking bench!
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, smart looking and looks as if I purchased it in an expensive store.

    Read More
    margiemjd December 15, 2015
  • GORGEOUS- AFFORDABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! First - The color in the picture is off..if you look at the other Christopher Knight Tufted Ottoman with the wheels on the legs...that is the color of this bench ottoman...a rich, beautiful, chocolate brown. It is a bit shiny, but I like it..it does not look or feel cheap in any way. Second - It is EXACTLY what I wanted (a long ottoman to use as a couch coffee table), but I was not sure at first. My questions were...is it stiff enough to have books or a tray on it for drinks, but padded enough to be comfortable for your legs to be stretched out on when you are lounging on the couch? Is it heavy and stable enough to not get knocked around by large dogs or people using the couch? Is it easy to clean? Will it look quality and add to the interior design and function of the living space? YES is the answer. Third - Proportions...will it be usable in size for the entire couch? Too big or small? It is perfect for what I wanted..it runs the entire length of my three person leather couch and it is wide enough to stretch our your legs without being too wide or unwieldy... Love it!

    Read More
    2012nv December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links