| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.99

MSRP: $50.00

Save $15.01 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clipper Ship Handcut Rocks Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Sailors Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a close friend who is a sailing buff. He loved it.

    Read More
    marksw12 June 30, 2016
  • Well designed, etched drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entertaining or every day use . Nautical design of tall ships, sea gulls a good design for all of us who enjoy the waters, ocean.

    Read More
    Lynn August 12, 2015
  • Handmade and Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Such care was taken to make these classes. Now I hae to upgrade my other glass because I can see the difference in the quality between my other glasses and these. They are handmade and very special. The glass is thick. I'm so happy with them!

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 10, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Came individually wrapped and sectioned in by cardboard in a larger box. Perfect condition and very nice. Good glass, perfect weight, nice etchings. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jonbellemore January 2, 2014
  • So cute! Just as Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses look just like pictured. Really cute, great as a gift! They are also really big!!!

    Read More
    nychic07 October 5, 2013
  • makes great old fashion glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for mixing drinks but as every day all day drinking glasses they do not fit the bill when they say 14 oz. Glasses I think they mixed a few drinks in them first just to see how good they worked and you cant waste good booze so they may of put in the wrong amount of OZs I have 12 oz beer glasses that hold more ! As mixed drink glasses they are OK plus they look classy . But as all day plane drinking glasses with summer no , Do what I'm going to do reorder some ICE TEA GLASSES HA HA

    Read More
    iceberg64 April 24, 2013
  • LOVE THESE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for my Captain Mai Tai's... very nice!!! I love the etched Sailboats and birds all around! They feel nice... heavy but not too heavy. Perfect size too! Great gift idea, too! We will be using these at our Beach house!

    Read More
    bettysue218 April 5, 2013
  • old fashion glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Exactly as pictured. Etching was done very nicely. Quality of glass was excellent. Individually wrapped and in sectioned cardboard box, arrived in perfect condition. Very quick service.

    Read More
    pjb1950 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe T. July 19, 2016