Today $269.99

At other retailer: $413.46

Save $143.47 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clifford Channel Tufted Brown Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice extra chair...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...to add to a room, but not very comfortable and looks like vinyl. I really bought it for my dogs and they love it. Also would be good for kids to sit on. Nice feature is that the back is separate and makes it easy to move.

    Read More
    Rainebough October 17, 2017
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is a great for my Saints room-Go Saints-Who Dat!!!!

    Read More
    Pam D. September 11, 2017
  • Built to last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for my cigar bar. One 3 years ago and one 4 years ago. They take alot of abuse by all sizes of customers. They are still very comfortable and look brand new. Best purchase I ever made for my shops furniture!

    Read More
    Bob Z. August 29, 2017
  • Leather Clu Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable... Looks Great in my den for guest...

    Read More
    stcc April 21, 2017
  • Tufted bonded leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very easy to assemble. Sits very stiff and cushion hard

    Read More
    datimm March 15, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome, especially for the price. Using in guest room, not used much so expect it to last a long time. No issues with delivery. Just have to attach legs, done. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jdee1 December 24, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect color and fit. Good quality and the price was right.

    Read More
    OstkUser136967 October 26, 2016
  • Very hard and not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good to look at but not sit on.

    Read More
    Misty D. September 23, 2016
  • Church
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, should last a long time

    Read More
    Rhonda T. July 23, 2016
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move since it is in two pieces. Good quality for bonded leather.

    Read More
    wvjazzfan July 13, 2016
  • Stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and has a very comfortable seat and back. I thought it was bonded leather, but the tag said vinyl. I will host it lasts!

    Read More
    Candace C. April 21, 2016
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    great seller, fast shipping

    Read More
    Mitch J. February 22, 2016
  • 2+ years and still looks brand new!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very lived in home - 3 kids homeschooled and parents who work from home. This chair is firm and comfy and retains it's shape and style. It's the chair my dad (75) loves to command when he comes for a visit. It was easy to assemble and has stood the test of time. Another geat purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    ggghhhiii February 15, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chair. Easy to assemble. Very supportive cushion is very comfortable . Very good for my troublesome lower back.

    Read More
    Charles M. Very nice everyday watch. November 13, 2015
  • Comfort AND Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new chair and selected this one as THE ONE. Incredible choice! It fits well with our décor, and he finds it quite comfortable. It cleans up easily, too. It looks like we paid so much more for it than what was actually paid - an incredible deal!! I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a traditional style chair. Easy assembly, too, with a clever design - besides screwing in the 4 chair feet, the back is separate and slides into the base of the chair.

    Read More
    BackNTexas November 3, 2015
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    not for the bigger person. the legs arent that sturdy. its still a nice chair.

    Read More
    meg84 September 22, 2015
  • looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair. Unfortunately it is not comfortable for me.

    Read More
    Diane H. April 14, 2015
  • CK leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable quality for the price. Firm but comfortable. Plenty of sitting space for medium/large sized male (5' 10" - 190lbs).

    Read More
    Kenneth J. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect for the rec room
    Verified Purchase

    I put four in a circle around a leather ottoman... Love it

    Read More
    MB March 1, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Vinyl chair that looks nice, but not as comfortable as a leather one would be. A little firm but a nice chair for a guy to sit on.

    Read More
    rainebough February 19, 2015