Sale Starts at: $161.54

Save $36.45 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cliff Outdoor Wicker Chairs by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and light weight, so they are easy to move from one location to another. It wasn't necessary, but I purchased some inexpensive cushions just to give a pop of color to my patio area. I purchased the 13.95 cushions from Lowes and they fit perfectly. I would have given these chairs 5 stars, but have not had them long enough to attest to their wear.

    Read More
    ogame June 21, 2017
  • I love These chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and no assembly!!!

    Read More
    Mary P. May 24, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and comfortable

    Read More
    oscar142 May 20, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Design and quality are great. This is a great value and looks beautiful on our deck.

    Read More
    taprootintegrativecare May 10, 2017
  • Wicker table and chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small lanai. Very comfortable chairs. Only complaint is that the glass top scratches easily.

    Read More
    Carol T. May 5, 2017
  • Static electricity shock

    Love the chairs but we get shocks on our hands when getting off chairs. Tried putting feet guards on bottom. Tried putting rug under..nothing helped. Last year they were fine..just started this year and nothing new. Will try a static dryer sheet but should not have to do this.

    Read More
    roselida April 30, 2017
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love these chairs! They are so comfortable to sit in for me and my husband. Also seem to be very sturdy! I would buy them again and I even ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Yvonne E. April 16, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are well made , sturdy and quite comfortable for outdoor furniture. perfect size for small spaces. nice tight weave on the overall construction for more weight tolerance without sagging. great chairs and happy with purchase - especially for the price!

    Read More
    ziggy04 April 14, 2017
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are lightweight, comfortable and I added colorful pillows...

    Read More
    fannyfur April 12, 2017
  • Ahhhh
    Verified Purchase

    In addition to having a sleek contemporary vibe, they are super comfy and I was born with generous hips (: love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser510924 March 28, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very roomy and comfortable.I have lots of the Christopher knight patio furniture and this is a great addition.

    Read More
    debbie m. March 18, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, can be used in or out.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 15, 2017
  • good value reasonably comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable a bit smaller than the last chairs we had by the pool but the were easy to assemble and fairly comfortable when we added a cushion.

    Read More
    seekmundo March 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy and complimented the rest of the pool furniture we have very well

    Read More
    Sonia C. February 27, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is comfortable .nice looking fit my table

    Read More
    iman February 17, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Added cushions. Could not be happier!!

    Read More
    rob42s February 13, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are very good looking, durable and have stood the test of time! I have had these chairs now for a few years and they still look new! They get wiped down now and then and used a lot, I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Robert W. February 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    they come assembled! the bands on the bottom match the bistro table I bought here -

    Read More
    Kathleen K. February 2, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really like these chairs. They are good quality. I haven't had any issues with them, unlike their other products I have purchased under the same Christopher Knight line. They are pretty small, so don't expect them to fill a ton of space, but good for seating on our patio surrounding our pool.

    Read More
    Candace P. December 16, 2016
  • Chairs Perfect for Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted chairs that would hold up and match the chase we purchased. These are Perfect. Best of all they are already assembled. No worries with wobbly legs or the chairs coming apart. Well worth the purchase. We are already getting more with the matching Corsica Outdoor Dining Table.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links