Starting at: $162.99

Save $58.98 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cliff Outdoor Wicker Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Absolutely love these chairs! They are so comfortable to sit in for me and my husband. Also seem to be very sturdy! I would buy them again and I even ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    Yvonne E. April 16, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    these chairs are well made , sturdy and quite comfortable for outdoor furniture. perfect size for small spaces. nice tight weave on the overall construction for more weight tolerance without sagging. great chairs and happy with purchase - especially for the price!

    Read More
    ziggy04 April 14, 2017
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are lightweight, comfortable and I added colorful pillows...

    Read More
    fannyfur April 12, 2017
  • Ahhhh
    Verified Purchase

    In addition to having a sleek contemporary vibe, they are super comfy and I was born with generous hips (: love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser510924 March 28, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very roomy and comfortable.I have lots of the Christopher knight patio furniture and this is a great addition.

    Read More
    debbie m. March 18, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, can be used in or out.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 15, 2017
  • good value reasonably comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable a bit smaller than the last chairs we had by the pool but the were easy to assemble and fairly comfortable when we added a cushion.

    Read More
    seekmundo March 8, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy and complimented the rest of the pool furniture we have very well

    Read More
    Sonia C. February 27, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is comfortable .nice looking fit my table

    Read More
    iman February 17, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Added cushions. Could not be happier!!

    Read More
    rob42s February 13, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are very good looking, durable and have stood the test of time! I have had these chairs now for a few years and they still look new! They get wiped down now and then and used a lot, I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Robert W. February 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    they come assembled! the bands on the bottom match the bistro table I bought here -

    Read More
    Kathleen K. February 2, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really like these chairs. They are good quality. I haven't had any issues with them, unlike their other products I have purchased under the same Christopher Knight line. They are pretty small, so don't expect them to fill a ton of space, but good for seating on our patio surrounding our pool.

    Read More
    Candace P. December 16, 2016
  • Chairs Perfect for Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted chairs that would hold up and match the chase we purchased. These are Perfect. Best of all they are already assembled. No worries with wobbly legs or the chairs coming apart. Well worth the purchase. We are already getting more with the matching Corsica Outdoor Dining Table.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 3, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these last year and they arrived quckly but just in time for winter storage, which happened to under a covered are on my back deck. By Spring they emerged unscathed they had been covered by a blown in drift. I hosed them off put them around my table and used them all summer. I think these chairs will last a long time. This winter I'll make some cushions for them. They are very stylish and I had lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 September 20, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are lovely. Holding up well on the patio.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these quite awhile ago. They're a nice, clean design, not too large for my small balcony; very easy to wash/maintain. Still look like new.

    Read More
    Diane H. September 4, 2016
  • Solid chair , not the most comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice-looking and durable chairs. While they are not the most comfortable, they are comfortable enough!. We still use them plenty. Overstock originally sent one chair that was bent and promptly replaced it. Was pleased with the process.

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 23, 2016
  • Look good and seem to be
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs seem to be holding up very well. look nice and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Ronald S. August 4, 2016
  • RARM
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I have had these chairs outdoors for three summers. Well-made and durable. Comfortable to sit in as well.

    Read More
    Robbie M. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links