Today: $143.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cleopatra 1-light Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    After several tries, I gave up on getting two lamps that were not damaged. Quality control appears to be virtually non-existent exacerbated by poor packaging of the item. It's a shame, because the lamp has a nice look and was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sally D. May 9, 2017
  • not assembled
    Verified Purchase

    how is one suppose to use this lamp, it comes in several parts and they accept you to hook up the electrically yourself.

    Read More
    Frank Ted C. January 5, 2016
  • n66
    Verified Purchase

    extremely challenging to put together, and came with white gloves to wear to not touch the base and stem, all the other lamps i have ordered were much easier

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 12, 2015
  • ligthing
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a little bling in any room. not suppose to light up the entry room.

    Read More
    Kaara L. April 14, 2015
  • Love these Tiffany lamps so fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    This even comes with a white glove. A Beautiful lamp really.

    Read More
    finenesse March 19, 2014
  • returning came defective
    Verified Purchase

    I can not recommend this item. It came with the defective frame very obviously visible and it bothered everyone in my household. So I returned it!

    Read More
    bruilik November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful...but not well made!
    Verified Purchase

    PROS...STUNNING LAMP BLING. This lamp offers a unique, multifaceted pattern of light on the wall when turned on in the evening. It does look extremely beautiful during the day, but becomes a true showstopper at night! CONS...The interior plastic hardware used for assembly were subpar at best, and broke easily. The black felt finishing material covering the bottom of lamp were haphazardly placed on & crooked. Manufacturer's packaging was extremely poor, & offered the lamp absolutely no protection. First lamp arrived extremely bent and twisted. The second lamp arrived slightly bent, had to "squish & squeeze" it back into a circle. Thanks to Overstock.com for trying to make it right!

    Read More
    deerfonzie April 12, 2013
  • Fantastic Crystal Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are quite nice and accented the similar ceiling lamp we also purchased from Overstock.com

    Read More
    rascal0071 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea L. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links