Today: $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cleo Dark Brown Leather Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected! due to the fact that the item comes in two pieces not one and when you lay back on it you don't feel secure.

    Read More
    jodematas December 4, 2011
  • Nice to look at but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is beautiful. BUT, if an individual sits in that chair they had better be light in weight. I enjoy it for reading a good book, but my other half sits in the chair and it wobbles as it's just not of top quality construction materials. He's a guy of average height and weight. It just isn't made of solid quality. But for the price I guess you get what you pay. Also when the chair arrived, their were pieces missing. So we had to purchase them rather than sending the chair back and paying the shipping. Overall, I'd not order this chair again. It's fine if you want a piece of furniture to take up space and not really use. Other than that, I'd not recommend it for the quality of the construction material.

    Read More
    cynsalisbury July 21, 2010
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for my Jack Russell , he does not want to get out of it , he really loves the leather.Nice extra chair for the living room , not made for heavier people , if you are a smaller person , it is great, the back could have been a little higher to protect your neck!!! came very quick and was simple to put together and it matches my bar stools perfect...Love you Overstock...

    Read More
    charpy December 11, 2010
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Overall the chair is very comfortable to sit in. The quality however needs improvement. Cotton comes up between the seams every so often and no matter how tight you screw the legs on, they spin if you move the chair. Not a bad though for what your paying for it.

    Read More
    sailorfish68 November 7, 2013
  • only for 110 lbs or less
    Verified Purchase

    My tiny grandkids are the only ones who can use this without breaking the back legs. Poor design .

    Read More
    luzila March 27, 2013
  • Chaise lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Moderately difficult to assemble bolts for correct alignment. No instructions were included. Good item once finally put together.

    Read More
    therailroadguy February 22, 2013
  • Cleo Brown Chaise Lounge

    I was very excited to get my pair of chaise as a bday gift from my hubby. I have had an eye on them for sometime. I do want to state that having them arrive in two pieces that had to be constructed by me was not what i expected. The construction was not difficult and I love the way they look in my bedroom. However my complaint is that the legs are not staying in place they remain very loose, so my husband is cutting some new legs that i will stain and attach. I am still very happy with my purchase but i would have liked them even more if it were one whole chaise. This was my first purchase on O.com and i am confident it won't be my last.

    Read More
    sskeet February 16, 2012
  • Nice piece, good value, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, size, and strength of this piece. I have had it for only a few days, but it is clearly a sturdy piece, and the bicast leather will most certainly wear well with pets and kids in our home. Very comfortable. My husband is about 6' tall and around 200 lbs, and fits very comfortably on this piece. Several inches left for a slightly taller person to be comfortable. Only thing that could be improved is the height of the back support. It would be nice if it were about 12 inches taller so that it could support the head. As it is, the piece provides adequate support to the neck down. Nevertheless, it's still very comfortable and, if you "slide down" and put a pillow behind your back, you can rest your head, as well. Love the piece. Love the look. Love the value. Would certainly buy again.

    Read More
    rrmmm December 5, 2010
  • super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the design of the legs. I had to reinforce them to hold normal weight (180 pounds) because the design pushes the back legs out and away from the frame.

    Read More
    Dale F. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Item matched perfectly to our $2,500.00 Italian Leather sectional.

    Read More
    sakishaq April 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chaise for 4 years and it is holding up well. It was very easy to assemble and compliments the space well.

    Read More
    Jocelyn S. January 5, 2016
  • This chaise looks even nicer up close!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chaise is very nice. It looks so nice in my bedroom. I added a few throw pillows and " pow !!!" I get so many compliments on this piece of furniture. Mia

    Read More
    Mia M. October 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chaise for about 4 months. It was nice looking and very comfortable. The back of it kept loosening up, so we reinforced it with more bolts. After 9 months the seat completely wore out. The chaise is supposed to handle 250 pounds and the heaviest person in my family is 200. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone over 150 pounds.

    Read More
    landers0n August 27, 2015
  • Nice chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It could use a cushion for a headrest. It is solid and nice looking.

    Read More
    emackenz January 7, 2015
  • Good quality and very easy to assemble chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this chaise is very affordable, and the quality is excellent. The item is very easy to assemble also. More importantly, the chaise does not look CHEAP at all. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    shihtzurock September 26, 2014
  • CHAISE
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this chaise to my Mother-in-Law...She loves it! I was there for a visit this weekend and it so beautiful and perfect in her bedroom. It is very comfortable. A great product and a great price.

    Read More
    yesssss September 4, 2014
  • Love this chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom! Very sturdy with a classic look. Love it!

    Read More
    happymommy2011 June 14, 2014
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bond leather appears to be easy to mark. So, be careful not to handle roughly.

    Read More
    slm67 December 19, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise is as nice as I was hoping for at a fair price. Not very difficult to assemble either.

    Read More
    theanswer8103 October 11, 2013
  • Happy I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated for a month whether or not to order this chaise. I have always had good luck ordering from overstock, but had never ordered a piece of furniture online before. I'm so happy I did!! Took a week to arrive, which was faster than I anticipated since we live in the middle of nowhere. Box arrived slightly damaged but nothing to be alarmed about. I'm not athletic by any means and I was able to easily get it in my front door and into the living room without help. After a thorough inspection I determined everything was in perfect condition and assembly took about an hour. It would have likely been faster if I saved it for my husband to assemble but I wanted to surprise him before he got home from work. I've had the chaise less than 24 hours but so far so good! It is firm, but the perfect place to sit and read. I'm 5'6" and I fit perfectly on it! My husband commented it was smaller than he anticipated, but I love it! It fits perfectly in our extremely tiny (military housing) living room and looks great. I would definitely recommend it to a friend! Trust me, I spent countless hours surfing the Internet trying to find a chaise but kept coming back to this one. I really should have just saved myself some time and ordered it the first time I saw it!

    Read More
    goldeyp June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links