| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cleo Dark Brown Leather Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is easy to put together..it is a bit bulky in small spaces but it's comfortable and sleek

    Read More
    msue59 July 26, 2017
  • super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the design of the legs. I had to reinforce them to hold normal weight (180 pounds) because the design pushes the back legs out and away from the frame.

    Read More
    Dale F. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Item matched perfectly to our $2,500.00 Italian Leather sectional.

    Read More
    sakishaq April 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chaise for 4 years and it is holding up well. It was very easy to assemble and compliments the space well.

    Read More
    Jocelyn S. January 5, 2016
  • This chaise looks even nicer up close!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chaise is very nice. It looks so nice in my bedroom. I added a few throw pillows and " pow !!!" I get so many compliments on this piece of furniture. Mia

    Read More
    Mia M. October 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chaise for about 4 months. It was nice looking and very comfortable. The back of it kept loosening up, so we reinforced it with more bolts. After 9 months the seat completely wore out. The chaise is supposed to handle 250 pounds and the heaviest person in my family is 200. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone over 150 pounds.

    Read More
    landers0n August 27, 2015
  • Nice chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It could use a cushion for a headrest. It is solid and nice looking.

    Read More
    emackenz January 7, 2015
  • Good quality and very easy to assemble chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this chaise is very affordable, and the quality is excellent. The item is very easy to assemble also. More importantly, the chaise does not look CHEAP at all. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    shihtzurock September 26, 2014
  • CHAISE
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this chaise to my Mother-in-Law...She loves it! I was there for a visit this weekend and it so beautiful and perfect in her bedroom. It is very comfortable. A great product and a great price.

    Read More
    yesssss September 4, 2014
  • Love this chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom! Very sturdy with a classic look. Love it!

    Read More
    happymommy2011 June 14, 2014
  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The bond leather appears to be easy to mark. So, be careful not to handle roughly.

    Read More
    slm67 December 19, 2013
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Overall the chair is very comfortable to sit in. The quality however needs improvement. Cotton comes up between the seams every so often and no matter how tight you screw the legs on, they spin if you move the chair. Not a bad though for what your paying for it.

    Read More
    sailorfish68 November 7, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise is as nice as I was hoping for at a fair price. Not very difficult to assemble either.

    Read More
    theanswer8103 October 11, 2013
  • Happy I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated for a month whether or not to order this chaise. I have always had good luck ordering from overstock, but had never ordered a piece of furniture online before. I'm so happy I did!! Took a week to arrive, which was faster than I anticipated since we live in the middle of nowhere. Box arrived slightly damaged but nothing to be alarmed about. I'm not athletic by any means and I was able to easily get it in my front door and into the living room without help. After a thorough inspection I determined everything was in perfect condition and assembly took about an hour. It would have likely been faster if I saved it for my husband to assemble but I wanted to surprise him before he got home from work. I've had the chaise less than 24 hours but so far so good! It is firm, but the perfect place to sit and read. I'm 5'6" and I fit perfectly on it! My husband commented it was smaller than he anticipated, but I love it! It fits perfectly in our extremely tiny (military housing) living room and looks great. I would definitely recommend it to a friend! Trust me, I spent countless hours surfing the Internet trying to find a chaise but kept coming back to this one. I really should have just saved myself some time and ordered it the first time I saw it!

    Read More
    goldeyp June 1, 2013
  • Love this chaise
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chaise. It's in our bedroom and serves the purpose we bought it for. It looks nice and allows for more positions than your bed or just bending over the dresser. Yes, we use it for *that*. We had read some reviews that were worried about it not supporting their weight. We were concerned by this, but for the price (we paid $260 delivered - 2nd day!) we decided it was worth a shot. We can only conclude 1 of 2 things about these reviewers: 1) They assembled it incorrectly - do NOT tighten the screws until it is 100% assembled and then tighten them like you would when changing your tire. 2) They are incredibly over weight. We love the thing, I'm sure you will too.

    Read More
    justusinpdx May 14, 2013
  • only for 110 lbs or less
    Verified Purchase

    My tiny grandkids are the only ones who can use this without breaking the back legs. Poor design .

    Read More
    luzila March 27, 2013
  • Chaise lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Moderately difficult to assemble bolts for correct alignment. No instructions were included. Good item once finally put together.

    Read More
    therailroadguy February 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why people are hating on this chaise lounge. I just received mine and it took about 20 minutes to put together. It's exactly as described and I had zero difficulty in putting it together. If I had a electric screw gun I would have been finished in 3 minutes.

    Read More
    matt34952 February 8, 2013
  • Cleo Dark Brown Leather Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chaise recently and I must say it is not exactly what I anticipated, but I am content with it. The fabric does not appear to be real leather. It is probably a bonded leather, which the industry considers leather. It feels more like a high-grade PVC. There is a swatch under the chaise and IT is leather, but the chasie fabric is not. I know, too, because I smelled the fabric and it does not have the leather scent. (This is the reason I could only give the product four stars) I am 6 feet tall and fit comfortably in the chaise. I put a neck roll in the small of my back and even still my heels hit at the foot of the chaise. Without the neck roll it seems like the back should be higher - so that I can lay my head back, but with the pillow behind me the height of the back of the chair is not an issue - even laying my head back against the back is comfortable. There are four long enough screws to connect the back to the seat of the piece. Screwing them together was a little tedious, but not too strenuous for a female! :) I must admit that one of the screws turns continuously and as I went back to tighten the other ones completely it was sort of hanging out. After which I was able to push it in with my finger. It does not seem to affect the stability of the chair; I was able to lie back without it moving about and without fear that I couldn't apply pressure. The legs are very easy to attach and are secure – the chaise is stable overall. The color is a shade or so lighter than what it appears to be in the pictures. (so it is a little off from my headboard, but it's not THAT noticeable). It is a welcome addition to my bedroom, complements the fireplace nicely! I would recommend this chaise to a friend.

    Read More
    1tallgirl July 11, 2012
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, cushy and soft but where the two pieces join not quite stable in feel once seated on the item.

    Read More
    snackery8noodle4 June 8, 2012