Today $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cleo Creme Leather Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I got two so two people could read together. Each comes in one box. The boxes came fast... and the boxes were rather small. They are the length of the bottom piece. Not too heavy. I put em together one at a time. and assembly is very simple: the back bolts to the bottom with 4 bolts. No nuts or washers. Just four bolts. Each came with a wrench that I would recommend ignoring: the bolts are long and they require about A BILLION turns. Use a socket wrench: 14mm socket. Then you velcro a little cover over where the bolts are. Then screw in four legs and put little sticker-pads on the bottoms of each. Done. Be sure to get the bolts tight. If they are loose, the lounge will sort of "give" when you sit in it. This doesn't happen with tight bolts. One of them was slightly warped (meaning: three of the four legs touched the floor and the fourth sort of hovered 1/4 inch above) but I just sort of pushed on things and it came right. They look good. They don't look cheap, even though they are. I am surprised at how good they look. A friend came over right after I put them together and he asked/said "I thought you weren't going to spend a bunch of money?" They are comfortable. I'm 6' tall and 180lbs. It fits fine. Put a little pillow on it for the small of your back. I wish I could find a couple of chairs to match.

    Read More
    hankh September 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product. It fits perfectly in my bedroom and looks very sleek and tasteful. I searched seemingly endlessly and was ready to settle for some microsuede wannabe...this is perfect..soft, beautiful leather. Assembly was easy, but I wished that the legs had been marked front and rear, just to save time because it took an entire 20 mins to assemble!!! Only issue was that one of the washers was loose in the box. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    green49 April 10, 2013
  • I Always Know It When I See It
    Verified Purchase

    I had had it with Chairs for reading and watching the flatscreen. Looked at at least 100 chaise variations until I found this and fell in love. Though not Perfect in color or comfort, its very workable. As a tall man, I need extra headroom but am compensating. Regular sized people will have no problems and a pillow or two will have you napping. Its plenty wide and long enough without the need for an ottoman. Lots of compliments on the Look/Style. They look more expensive than they are. I bought 2 and put a white Eero S. pedestal table between them.

    Read More
    india1rick August 14, 2013
  • Cleo Creme Leather Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a chaise for my bedroom for a long time. Came across one at a retail store...very comfy, reasonable price, but was white, and I wanted an ivory color. Came across several at Overstock and found this one. After reading the reviews, I noted how many people said the color was cream/ivory, not white. That worked for me. The only negative item is that legs don't go on straight. I'm not sure you have to start them at a certain point for them to end up correct. I do notice markings on the bottom of the legs. If so, they should put that in the instructions. Other than that, the chair is very comfy, the color is excellent. Assembly was easy; did it by myself while watching TV. Great product, would recommend it.

    Read More
    muffie777 September 10, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Legs continue to come off. I only weigh 123 pds. When sitting in seat material has no cushion under it. Derier hurts after about 40 min of sitting.

    Read More
    Rausanah T. December 16, 2015
  • Perfect for my reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Cream leather is nice contrast against the rich color of my bamboo flooring and teal blue walls. Easy to assemble, although a bit heavy for me to maneuver alone. My only complaint is regarding the 4 legs. I wasn't sure if they actually were different but seemed to be 2 pairs with slightly different angles. Unfortunately, they weren't marked front/back or right/left. It was hit or miss trying to get them on correctly (and I'm still not convinced that I got it right). Since I had to install and remove them several times to, hopefully, get them correct, the screw holes in the wood frame are now too large so the legs don't fit snugly. I have to frequently re-tighten the legs. I wish the manufacturer had identified which legs went where. Also, a threaded metal insertion site for the leg bolts would prevent loosening of the bolts when screwed into the bottom corners of the wood chaise frame.

    Read More
    LorrainegRN November 19, 2015
  • VERY low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    the color of this chaise is in line with the online photo, but it is extremely low to the ground and is not suitable for large adults, so check measurements before ordering.

    Read More
    leshcat November 19, 2015
  • Nice looking,but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but not a very comfortable piece of furniture. the legs are a bit wobbly, and feel unsafe.

    Read More
    Carl R. September 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a great product for the price. It looks very elegant and will be an accent to any room. The color was a bit different then what I was looking for, but I have made it work in my home.

    Read More
    danycruz April 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to wash but if you keep dirt away you won't have an issue

    Read More
    melissag13 November 14, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The legs pretty shaky and come off in s heartbeat.

    Read More
    Salma I. August 30, 2017
  • Not a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Legs broke easy. Sitting surface cracked open

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    but isn't really leather, is bonded. structure isn't all that comfortable but for price is ok

    Read More
    Caroline H. March 19, 2017
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable and I have to "fight" with my young grand daughters to be able to read in it when they visit! Great buy!

    Read More
    Rose N. January 15, 2017
  • Looks good but that's all
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces do not screw together firmly enough to have an adult sit on it.

    Read More
    Mary Y. January 15, 2017
  • White leather chaise.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of this chaise!

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful lounge!
    Verified Purchase

    But problems with alignment of the legs. Still worth my purchase!

    Read More
    Judith G. July 11, 2016
  • serious quality control issue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chair, however the holes on the backrest would not allign. O.CO sent a replacement, and the other set of holes would not allign, so O.CO sent another replaxement backrest We made it work without the washers, just barely. We ordered 2 of these chairs. One was perfect, no issues whatsoever. The other one barely worked with 3rd backrest.

    Read More
    jvm8 July 9, 2016
  • Joanne C.
    Verified Purchase

    Sensational buy. Good quality leather and piping. Comfortable and fairly easy to put together. I am really enjoying it every day.

    Read More
    Joanne A. C. July 5, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chaise lounger- the leather is VERY easy to clean, and it always looks great. Actually also very comfy- really nice fit for average bodies. Some minor issues with legs- you have to screw them in at an odd angle.

    Read More
    Nanci S. May 7, 2016