Today: $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cleo Creme Leather Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    but isn't really leather, is bonded. structure isn't all that comfortable but for price is ok

    Read More
    Caroline H. March 19, 2017
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable and I have to "fight" with my young grand daughters to be able to read in it when they visit! Great buy!

    Read More
    Rose N. January 15, 2017
  • Looks good but that's all
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces do not screw together firmly enough to have an adult sit on it.

    Read More
    Mary Y. January 15, 2017
  • White leather chaise.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of this chaise!

    Read More
    Michelle C. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful lounge!
    Verified Purchase

    But problems with alignment of the legs. Still worth my purchase!

    Read More
    Judith G. July 11, 2016
  • serious quality control issue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chair, however the holes on the backrest would not allign. O.CO sent a replacement, and the other set of holes would not allign, so O.CO sent another replaxement backrest We made it work without the washers, just barely. We ordered 2 of these chairs. One was perfect, no issues whatsoever. The other one barely worked with 3rd backrest.

    Read More
    jvm8 July 9, 2016
  • Joanne C.
    Verified Purchase

    Sensational buy. Good quality leather and piping. Comfortable and fairly easy to put together. I am really enjoying it every day.

    Read More
    Joanne A. C. July 5, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chaise lounger- the leather is VERY easy to clean, and it always looks great. Actually also very comfy- really nice fit for average bodies. Some minor issues with legs- you have to screw them in at an odd angle.

    Read More
    Nanci S. May 7, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for something like this for a while & was about to give up. It came in a very big box, well packaged. It's firm & uses bonded leather. Easy to assemble. I did it by myself. Beautiful & good quality for its price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser104222 April 28, 2016
  • quick delivery nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    received within 3 days of ordering. quality seems to be excellent, overall a value for the money. could use a little lumbar/ lower back support

    Read More
    Tammy A. April 15, 2016
  • Joann S.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I will be ordering another. I just love overstock everything I have gotten has been great thanks a million it saves a lot of running store to store also the quality in the other stores can't compare.

    Read More
    Joann S. April 11, 2016
  • Love this chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together, looks great in my room. Very comfy. I lay across this and read or run my mouth on the phone with my bestie. Delivered quickly and right to my bedroom! (Thanks UPS guy!) great piece.

    Read More
    shamekas March 1, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice photo leather a good piece for the price

    Read More
    casemac February 18, 2016
  • Looks great only
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable very hard.

    Read More
    Gregg B. February 10, 2016
  • Delta Girl
    Verified Purchase

    The leather Chaise loungers, I ordered two, are a wonderful addition to my "Delta" room. The four legs were a little tricky putting them on and the chaise loungers could be a little bit higher off the floor. I have some trouble getting up from the chaise.

    Read More
    Alice C. January 29, 2016
  • I like this chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chaise. The only thing is that you really need a pillow to support your back. But for the price it is okay. I wish that I didn't need a chair, maybe because I'm short, Idn, but I've had for over a year and still sit in it.

    Read More
    wilkia January 15, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, just the right color, and very affordable

    Read More
    gladtosay8 December 27, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Legs continue to come off. I only weigh 123 pds. When sitting in seat material has no cushion under it. Derier hurts after about 40 min of sitting.

    Read More
    Rausanah T. December 16, 2015
  • DixieLee
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for master bedroom in new home and haven't used it yet but looked good in the box!

    Read More
    DixieChick December 1, 2015
  • Perfect for my reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Cream leather is nice contrast against the rich color of my bamboo flooring and teal blue walls. Easy to assemble, although a bit heavy for me to maneuver alone. My only complaint is regarding the 4 legs. I wasn't sure if they actually were different but seemed to be 2 pairs with slightly different angles. Unfortunately, they weren't marked front/back or right/left. It was hit or miss trying to get them on correctly (and I'm still not convinced that I got it right). Since I had to install and remove them several times to, hopefully, get them correct, the screw holes in the wood frame are now too large so the legs don't fit snugly. I have to frequently re-tighten the legs. I wish the manufacturer had identified which legs went where. Also, a threaded metal insertion site for the leg bolts would prevent loosening of the bolts when screwed into the bottom corners of the wood chaise frame.

    Read More
    LorrainegRN November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links