Sale $23.37

Was: $38.49

Save $15.12 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clemson Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look great! They are stylish and serve the desired purpose. My only complaint is that they do scratch a bit, so if you intend to slide curtains back and forth you may see some scratches.

    Read More
    Kylee R. November 15, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these gorgeous curtain rods and my only regret is not having bought more! They're used in two rooms at the front of the house where curtains hang instead of blinds - GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    misssharon October 23, 2017
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect!! Solid and look great!

    Read More
    Maureen J. July 4, 2016
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed these curtain rods when they were hung up. Something to keep in mind is that the finish scratches very easily, so I had to rotate mine slightly so the scratches were towards the back. But I would buy again.

    Read More
    NLeighL November 23, 2013
  • Great Curtain Rods!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these curtain rods in different lengths for several windows within the common areas of our new home. Substantial product, great look, excellent value!

    Read More
    lijoe294 August 20, 2013
  • Nice Rods
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems good, but what I am disappointed in are the brackets. If you need to take the curtains down, there's alot of work involved. The Rod doesn't sit atop the bracket, it goes through the bracket. If I had known that sooner, I wouldn't have bought it.

    Read More
    paulsmom21 December 4, 2012
  • Sturdy and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is very sturdy and has a modern appeal. We got this rod to use for our front bay window. It may not being ideal for windows that you want to open and close the curtains frequenly as there are four rod brackets used to help keep the rod sturdy. The reasonable price was a plus.

    Read More
    ms815 October 24, 2012
  • Nice Rod!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a nice looking rod that was long enough to cover three windows! I will buy another. I love it, and easy to install, even for my husband! :)

    Read More
    debby1970 August 1, 2012
  • Clemson curtain rod review
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this curtain rod even when completely extended for 144 in window - still sturdy and does not sag at all. End caps seem a little cheap - kind of a lightweight plastic, but still look good.

    Read More
    amybru27 June 6, 2012
  • Solid Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are great and sturday enough to have held up to my 85 pound labrador jumping on the curtains to get to the window.

    Read More
    luvlabatt May 22, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain rod. Thick and sturdy. Comes with three brackets to put it up with and the screws. Looks great in my living room - I'm pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    nashvilleshopper333 April 26, 2012
  • Great curtain rod!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Doesn't bend inthe middle and we have a very big window! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    godislove1 April 25, 2012
  • Strong curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We were having trouble finding rods longer than 120" for our dining area, at the local big box stores. We found this in only a few minutes. I am usually very skeptical about the strength of a product this long, especially since we were hanging insulated curtains. It is superior to what I had hoped for and looks very nice. Shipping was quick. A nice experience.

    Read More
    jeflan February 13, 2012
  • Great Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rods. I have them in my living room. great buy!

    Read More
    houston09 January 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pole. It extends well. It looks very nice. It is a slimmer rod than most so curtains can slide easier, especially wide curtains. Love the style. also was able to find clips and hold backs to match. Great set.

    Read More
    kb7167 January 18, 2012
  • The rod set looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking curtain rot set. The rod seems strong enough to hold big curtain panels.

    Read More
    512overstock January 7, 2012
  • I'm a happy customer! So glad I ordered this ~
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again in a heartbeat! The curtain rod is attractive, nicely made, well packaged for shipping. No worries or concerns on my end.

    Read More
    jen0924 November 16, 2011
  • Great Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain rod for the price. Very sturdy and everything is included to hang. Shipping was quick. Love overstock

    Read More
    jam49 September 28, 2011
  • Nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fab. goes really great with my decor and curtains ordered.

    Read More
    smilevicki August 16, 2011
  • Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I needed and I like the fact that it is adjustable. I am using it to display a quilt. Have had it for about 1 year. I received it really fast (thanks Overstock!). Took one star off of my rating because of how it was packaged. But the rod was as described and was not damaged so no real complaints.

    Read More
    beautystyle May 30, 2011