Today: $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clemson Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fab. goes really great with my decor and curtains ordered.

    Read More
    smilevicki August 16, 2011
  • Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I needed and I like the fact that it is adjustable. I am using it to display a quilt. Have had it for about 1 year. I received it really fast (thanks Overstock!). Took one star off of my rating because of how it was packaged. But the rod was as described and was not damaged so no real complaints.

    Read More
    beautystyle May 30, 2011
  • Good looking rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! This curtain rod looks great--high quality finish and was easy to put up. We have wide windows, so the telescoping feature let us choose the perfect width. The rod looks just like the picture and is quite sturdy. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    fedway22 September 6, 2010
  • Clemson telescoping rod
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with ease of website,and availability of unusual size,at a great price.Receiving this product in a timely manner.

    Read More
    dianeega August 20, 2010
  • heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy duty and good quality pkg. I would buy again

    Read More
    laura34 August 19, 2010
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a classy telescoping curtain rod forever and finally found one from Overstock. It's very expensive looking without being expensive. I love it.

    Read More
    whoonst2 August 17, 2010
  • Extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blackout drapes and the curtain rods. Loved the merchandise!!! The rods are elegant and sophisticated and drapes are amazing, blocks out the heat and the sun!!!! Extremely happy with the merchandise

    Read More
    bobinina August 11, 2010
  • curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, love the color and the weight of them, not cheaply made. If I had more windows I would be purchasing more of the same.

    Read More
    shadylady57 August 4, 2010
  • great curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    It's a curtain rod... what else can I say? It holds the blackout curtains up perfectly and has a nice look. I didn't need the expansion as the regular size worked just fine. Well worth the $.

    Read More
    ricer333 July 29, 2010
  • A pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    When I found my wife ordered something the size of a 12 foot curtain rod via mail-order, I cringed at the condition in which it would arrive. Not a thing was wrong, to my surprise and happiness. It's tough to shop for interior decoration items via pictures, IMO. You've gotta see the texture, how large are, in this case, the end caps. Turns out, this curtain rod was perfect. Hold on...it doesn't have a built-in level to aid in getting it straight during installation. Yep, that's the only "problem".

    Read More
    mckellyb July 20, 2010
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my cherry wood dining furniture. Beautiful

    Read More
    arbr3 June 7, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtain rod- do wish the facets to hang it with were open so it was easier to install. BUT keeps it in place well and still fairly simple installation. Bit lighter than in the pic- but beautiful and looks great against the oatmeal colored walls with chocolate brown curtains :)

    Read More
    seoj May 28, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the telescoping rod set. It was easy to install and a great value

    Read More
    stacie15 May 27, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My curtain rod is perfect. It is difficult to find one of this length, especially at this price. It looks great!

    Read More
    newyogakat May 26, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Clemson 84 to 144-inch Telescoping Curtain Rod Set as a mother's day gift. My mom loved it. She just had her kitchen redone, but still had the ugly white curtain rods up. The Clemson rod looks beautiful and we were both very impressed with the quality and strength of the product. It's great, I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    wolmie May 19, 2010
  • Can't beat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other curtain rods at this price, these are the best. They are sturdy and they look very elegant.

    Read More
    gofilmingo May 17, 2010
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this product. It works great and looks great in our room. In fact we are ordering some more for other rooms in our house. We have purchased other items in the past from Overstock and have always been pleased with the price and quality we receive in their products.

    Read More
    rockatone April 28, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding a curtain rod in this length for a very wide dining room window. Thank goodness for Overstock! It looks great. It's sturdy too - not flimsy like some other rods I found in local stores.

    Read More
    bargainshopper78 April 17, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rod, but it came scuffed--- I will turn it so that the scuffed end will face the wall, so should be ok, but would be nice if it came in "new" condition.

    Read More
    helen851 March 8, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this curtain rod!! i bought the smaller one for our first apartment, and when we moved to the bigger apartment there was no question we would buy the bigger one for the 144inch window in the living room. it looks very classy and elegant. i love it!

    Read More
    iamaya November 22, 2009
Sponsored Links