| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ClearLite Bahama Indoor/ Outdoor Bronze Opticolor Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is used in a screen room in the hot humid south. I have had it for about three years and it is still looking great and working well. It has a unique three way light but I am not sure how easy it will be to replace down the road but for now it is not an issue. I wish this was in stock again because I would buy another b

    Read More
    mpars July 8, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Searched high and low for an outdoor lamp and finally found this one. It looks really good, gives an excellent night light and is heavy enough to stand a strong wind. However, the actual shade is quite flimsy and not well made, it has loose pieces of raffia but I am still extremely pleased with it and it does look good.

    Read More
    lynnie17s September 6, 2012
  • Substantial, well designed, beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made outdoor lamp. Everything about it lovely. I was surprised and happy that it had great weight to the base. The shade is exactly as pictured and very warm and glowing. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    cherylfinsavvy August 19, 2012
  • Love the lamp style and lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light but the lampshade is definitely one for a porch or outdoor look. It's very durable hard plastic woven to look like what is in the pic. So I swapped out the lampshade for my office. My main reason for purchase was the type of light - if you review ClearLite it's an awesome product.

    Read More
    Southernbelleatl July 11, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought several of these lamps over the year due to living in W. Texas and high winds blowing the others into oblivion, this lamp is great quality. It is heavy, which is a plus for it staying in place on a table. The only reason I gave this product a 4 rating is that the shade is not quite the quality of the lamp. I had to tuck in a few ends of the "wicker" when it arrived. The shade should have been described as "plastic wicker".

    Read More
    jladwazoo May 24, 2012
  • great heavy lamp-perfect for our screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    The weight and height is perfect. The shade was bigger than I expected which if fine for us. It looks great. It was easy to assemble. I did it myself.

    Read More
    conniegebhart December 10, 2011
  • ClearLite Bahama Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table lamp along with a matching floor lamp. Both lamps were delivered in excellent condition. The packaging was sturdy with lots of cardboard inserts to protect every item. It is hard to believe that this is actually made as an outdoor lamp. It looks beautiful in my living room. I think any one purchasing either of these two products will be very pleased.

    Read More
    garden62 November 16, 2011
  • love the base, not so much the shade
    Verified Purchase

    I think that the lamp itself is quite nice. It was what I was looking for to compliment the island theme of my room. The shade, however, was not listed as plastic in the description and I was quite disappointed with it. The weaving in the lower part of one side of the shade is coming undone and it takes away from the overall appearance of the lamp. Not happy that I need to spend more money to replace the shade.

    Read More
    TheresaB October 18, 2011
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are well made and look great in my home. they have a real Tommy Bahama feel to them. The shades are plastic (easy to clean!) but look like they are woven wood.

    Read More
    takp October 7, 2011
  • Wonderful outdoor reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a reading lamp for reading out on the deck outside my bedroom. I have a couple of Adirondack rockers and a wooden end table in a grouping under an offset umbrella, and was thinking it would be a blissfully cool spot to chill out in the evening, but the wall lights were too bright. This lamp works perfectly for what I need. It does indeed have both a "warmer" and a "brighter" bulb; I usually use them both for reading at night, and just the warm one for relaxing and conversation. So far, we've only had a few sprinkles, which didn't bother the lamp at all. I plan to bring it inside once heavy rains start. I was a little concerned that the material would look too "plastic", but the lamp blends right in with natural woods. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    andrea95959 September 10, 2011
  • Perfect Outdoor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first "outdoor lamp" I have bought. We use it at our lakehouse and it's wonderful for use on the porch. I don't have to worry about it during bad weather as the bulbs are protected with glass vases and the bottom is heavily weighted to keep it from blowing over or getting knocked over easily.

    Read More
    joaner955 August 30, 2011
  • outdoor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. I needed a lamp for my screened porch and did not want to pay several hundred dollars. This lamp matches my decor and is a good value for the price

    Read More
    patweir1 August 24, 2011
  • well made, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and sturdy. Worth twice the sale price

    Read More
    hughesmic August 19, 2011
  • Great Outdoor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the table lamp and floor lamp for our newly built screen house. Lamps were easy to assemble and look great. The lamp shades are a plastic weave but it works especially since the lamps may be exposed to the elements. I was impressed with the glass globes that cover the bulbs. These lamps are truly great for outdoors.

    Read More
    mcd2525 August 19, 2011
  • Bahamas lite
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional lamp. It matched my patio furniture perfectly and with the three way lighting, it is appropriate for any lighting needed. Just a super buy and I would recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    athena71 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links