Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ClearLite Bahama Indoor/ Outdoor Bronze Opticolor Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price as an outdoor lamp for our lanai.

    Read More
    Sidmond W. October 28, 2015
  • Nice outdoor light
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our screened in porch.

    Read More
    BlueberryLady May 16, 2015
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking lamp. The only downside for me is that I wished it put off more light. It does require two bulbs, and positioning can help, but none the less a good buy for a nice looking product.

    Read More
    anndes March 14, 2013
  • Very happy with my lamp..
    Verified Purchase

    For the amount of money, I'm happy with my lamp. It looks nice and serves my purpose of reading on the deck before the sunrises.

    Read More
    ellenfaris January 23, 2013
  • It looks great - easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    A year later, this lamp is still sitting outside in the elements on a timer for our back porch. It looks great - was easy to assemble, however, it was missing a piece, a scerw of sorts, which I never attempted to get shipped to me or find elsewhere, so the lamp shade itself is not sitting properly. But for the job we've given it - its still standing!

    Read More
    dianabananna November 29, 2012
  • ClearLite Bahama Indoor/ Outdoor Bronze Opticolor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and sturdiness of these lamps. One shade was not a neatly woven as the other. In laws loved them too!

    Read More
    cshore5 February 3, 2012
  • Lamp and shade is large
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality and plan to use the lamp outside by the pool.

    Read More
    sukie65 January 20, 2012
  • Very nice lite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice floor lamp and worked perfectly for the space.

    Read More
    falconsnana January 12, 2012
  • This lamp is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this floor lamp. The style and quality works well in our den. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    vqcsbc December 22, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The original lamp showed up damaged, but they had a replacement out to me in no time. It looks great!

    Read More
    krispike December 13, 2011
  • Sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Attractive and unique. Lamp is heavy...gives good light

    Read More
    paulam1008 November 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp appears to be of good quality; substantial. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    thompsm November 24, 2011
  • Attractive but did not exactly fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lamp was accurately represented in the photo on the website. As other reviewers have noted, the lamp is not difficult to assemble and is not cheap looking, thought mine did arrive with a few nicks and scratches and the cord had white gunk on it that is not easily removed. I am making good use of the lamp, but I do wish it brightened the room more, as opposed to only my reading area.

    Read More
    darkrm October 27, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    love it so much that I told three of my friends who are planning a tropical outdoor party and they are purchasing five to decorate for the evening party

    Read More
    jojomarsh7 October 24, 2011
  • Great Lamp for Screen Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp based on the features described and the price listed for my outdoor screen porch. Compared to other optionsthat were available, it now looks to have been an excellent choice. It looks great with my existing wicker furniture. This is the first purchase that I have made from Overstock.com. Everything went well.

    Read More
    riley12 October 13, 2011
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like that you put in two bulbs and the switch allows you to turn on both bulbs or either of the other two. I keep a "day time bulb" in there as well as a night bulb "low blue light". It's a heavy quality lamp and easy to put together. When I say heavy I don't mean overly so, I just mean that it is not like some of the lightweight, flimsy lamps I've seen elsewhere for the same price. We need this with teenage boys and it is unlikely to get knocked over easily. You can see the light through the woven shade. This is not a flaw but just wanted to make you aware.

    Read More
    webgal October 12, 2011
  • Great Lamp, looks beautiful on our out door patio!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Az. and have an out door patio that looks like an out door family room. This is a perfect match for out doors and looks great. I like the softer light vs. the bright reading light,.

    Read More
    happygolucky5 October 12, 2011
  • Lamp okay but flawed on base and shade
    Verified Purchase

    I probably would have kept this but the base had two chips and I didn't like the construction of the shade. O made the return incredibly easy and fast. I bought three other pieces at the same time and they were all excellent.

    Read More
    spoiledkitties October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor lamp. The different bulbs add a nice touch based on our outdoor plans (i.e., the bright light is perfect if I'm outside working, the more subdued one is perfect when entertaining). I may but another one.

    Read More
    rycait September 26, 2011
  • Excellent light for outdoor living
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this lamp provide excellent lighting for our screened in porch, it matches our wicker sectional sofa and provides a homey feel to the area.

    Read More
    stonefamily September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links