Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $130.62
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Tempered Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ten stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't tell you enough how beautiful this sink is. And what a great value it is. I was on the fence about getting a glass sink but I loved the simplicity of it and I loved the slight color of the edges. We moved from the house I put this in recently and if we every renovate at this new house I will seek out this sink. It's just beautiful, functional and so simple to keep clean.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Elegant and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Needs to be wiped down after each use but worth it for the look

    Read More
    crboulder June 7, 2016
  • Chips Easily

    I must first say that these are very pretty, no doubt. We've had these for 2 years and they chip SO easily. I'm looking to replace them because they cut our hands when we accidentally rub against the places that have chipped, around the top outer edges. It's just my husband and me, and we've accidentally hit the rims with a blow dryer or plastic cup, and it's just not holding up. I can't imagine how bad it would be if it was used with children. Also, after each use, you must wipe it out with a towel or it gets water spots, which we never thought about before purchasing. The last thing is that they tend to swivel on the base ring that you have to put it on because it just doesn't tighten down. Would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    nancyolsen March 16, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 and they are in my master bath. elegant and modern. so pretty.

    Read More
    beverly b. January 15, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    amazing value in a clear vessel sink, definitely worth the buy

    Read More
    Lynn LeBeau December 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Often get comments about best bathroom ever.

    Read More
    Curtis F. November 2, 2015
  • Jayne
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my new sink. Was afraid to buy "glass" sink but not anymore!

    Read More
    Jayne S. May 13, 2015
  • Anacortes, WA
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks arrived brand new in their packages which hasn't always been the case with items I've ordered. The color is beautiful and matches the color in the picture. I call it sea glass blue. The quality is excellent. The edges of the glass are nice and smooth and it's heavy. I ordered these for the master bedroom of the house we are building. They haven't been installed or used yet, but we are going to use wall mounted faucets with them.

    Read More
    Janet B. February 11, 2015
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we was looking for for the redo in the master bath. They look spectacular with the granite and really make a statement in the bath in there without looking too "over the edge"...we saved that look for the powder room ! They are a great size for a large counter but don't make it look like all basin and no counter. I love these vessels.

    Read More
    Missus B December 15, 2014
  • Glass vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great vessel sink. The green color is not as intense as the picture, but beautiful. It matches sea glass decorations nicely! At this price, so worth it! The packing was outstanding!

    Read More
    mliz1 August 22, 2014
  • These sinks are a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These vessel sinks are not only economical, but stylish and sturdy. I am redoing my bathroom and have looked at many sinks. So glad I found these!

    Read More
    jjnanderson June 24, 2014
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for showing off the new granite countertops and glass shower tiles. Paired perfectly with the Vigo Blackstonian.

    Read More
    drsouthflorida June 18, 2014
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful vessel sink. The price was far better than I could find anywhere else. I think it is going to give the powder room in my renovated beach condo just the extra pop I am looking for.

    Read More
    circus6 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I recycled an old chest of drawers and installed this on top with the suggested faucet and it looks amazing. The bowl is heavy and has a hint of green which matches the rest of the room, and is very striking. I like that it is tempered glass so feel safe with it. Love it!

    Read More
    momofboys3 October 10, 2013
  • sinks were easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks are of high quality tempered glass and look great on our quartz counter tops

    Read More
    algjs September 22, 2013
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. I was worried about ordering since it is glass but the sink arrived quickly in excellent condition in a heavily padded box. I do wish the sink came with a pop-up drain and mounting ring. That was annoying to have to purchase separately. (that's another $35 dollars) It would have made the purchase price even better. However, I would definitely recommend this sink. It's nice and sturdy. Doesn't look cheap. Beautiful. I gave sink 5 stars based on its arrival in package, looks and price. However I have not installed sink so I cannot comment on its durability or if I had problems installing sink and fitting everything. Therefore, star rating could go lower. The description is accurate and sink looks like the image. The dimensions are great. this is not a small sink but a good healthy size. I'm glad I bought a sink that was 5.25in in height. I was worried there would be too much of a splash. I would definitely order again from overstock.

    Read More
    newfnr July 17, 2013
  • Creates illusion of more space
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet but it's exactly as represented.

    Read More
    sonomajer February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links