Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Glass Vase on Twig Metal Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. Decent for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser883639 February 24, 2017
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet looking and adds a little flair wherever you place with fresh flowers.

    Read More
    Linda A. February 18, 2017
  • Great center piece
    Verified Purchase

    Used as center piece for large party. Looked great

    Read More
    Misha October 10, 2015
  • Amazing,and so stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the neatest looking vase. I got it to replace an ugly vase. My husband often brings me home flowers and I'd previously had a vase that would just swallow up the flowers and over power them, yet is was a simple and ugly vase. This vase somehow manages to be stylish without overpowering the look of the flowers. It's just such a cool design. I get so many compliments on it and I just love how it looks with flowers. It just compliments the flower so much. The only thing I can say is to be careful how many flower you put into vase because it does have a bit of a narrow opening, so it may be difficult to get a whole dozen flowers in at one time. That being said, I've gotten a dozen flowers into this vase a few times, so it can be done. This vase definitely helps your flowers look fuller and doesn't overpower them, instead it compliments them. Purchase this, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    missmaggiemoo January 28, 2015
  • Pleasantly suprised
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I read the diminsions before purchase. When I received the vase and stand, I was very impressed. More than I had expected. Put multi-colored stones and an artificial flower in it and it is PERFECT for the location I chose.

    Read More
    palina April 26, 2011
  • Cool Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. I am getting married in May and we ended up buying a bunch of them to use for centerpieces on the tables. Our wedding reception is forest themed so I thought these would be great! They are very modern looking and I can't wait to see them all on the tables!

    Read More
    cutnup3 November 15, 2010
  • I love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I moved into a house that has an odd shaped built in shelf in the wall an just needed something simple and pretty to fill the area. I ordered this iteam (that matches my decor perfectly) and was pleasantly surprised by the look of the vase for the price that I paid! I filled it wil rocks and put bright red flowers in it and I have received numerous complements! The vase is slightly more angled then it shows in the picture but it works great for its purpose

    Read More
    shoppingmomma2010 September 10, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vase was 10X nicer then i thought it would be, it also stands quite high so it looks so elegant. I'd by another one and may.

    Read More
    fianna May 24, 2009
Sponsored Links