Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.49

At other retailer: $120.00

Save $31.51 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Glass Fillable Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the base, but challenging to add materials to the interior. No t a fan of the shades, swapped them out with a stark white, vs. the ivory they come with.

    Read More
    customer June 5, 2017
  • Excellent House warming gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love's her lamp's. She had filled them with three colors of sand.

    Read More
    DENISE`A H. June 4, 2017
  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Love that I can fill them and change it out as needed

    Read More
    Carrie K. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. I filled them with sea shells. Very easy to fill and assemble. Great price.... would recommend these lamps

    Read More
    Diane W. May 9, 2017
  • Fun adding a little color
    Verified Purchase

    Fun adding color to these lamps and changing it up on a whim.

    Read More
    michelle a. May 7, 2017
  • less is (much, much) more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful lamps- simple and elegant, chic, sleek very classy. I have two of these flanking a guest bed on two white night stands.... they are just so simple and perfect.... I got a great deal, maybe $** for the 2? Fabulous purchase, so pleased and happy.... and everyone that stays over agrees! perfect!!!!

    Read More
    audra m. April 14, 2017
  • Great for Creativity
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing lamps...you can put anything you want in them! They look fantastic and I was able to match my bedroom perfectly!

    Read More
    Kimi24 March 15, 2017
  • Nice fillable lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Filled with sea glass that I have collected over the year...Beautiful!

    Read More
    Pat G. February 10, 2017
  • Fillable Lamps...awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love them! They're a little tricky to get apart, but once you do...it's easy.

    Read More
    Duncan D. February 8, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are thinner than I thought but I love the lamps. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Tomeka S. January 26, 2017
  • Please this lamp are beautiful I recommend them
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so beautiful I recommend them

    Read More
    Felipe R. January 23, 2017
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't filled the lamps yet, but like the idea of having that option. Assembly was a bit tough, there were metal pieces in the harp holder which I presume was for shipping purposes only to protect the socket. They were very hard to remove, had to basically saw them off, couldn't get them to pop out of the hard holders.

    Read More
    Julia F. January 20, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    lamps look very cheap..i was expecting something more finished

    Read More
    JolaD November 8, 2016
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look good and were a good buy. But they are somewhat light weight. I suppose I could fill them with something to make them heavier and more sturdy, but I like the clear look.

    Read More
    Joyce C M. July 14, 2016
  • Very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    There's one on either side of our bed. Just what our room needed! The fun part is you get to fill the glass with whatever you want!

    Read More
    Candys469 July 10, 2016
  • Clear Glass Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment and great lamps.

    Read More
    Corey C. June 2, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are simply beautiful very satisfied

    Read More
    Rosannmeier May 17, 2016
  • Attractive and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are sturdier than I expected ,but it took me more than 10 minutes to put them together. They made perfect containers for the shells I collected at the beach.

    Read More
    Jo A O. May 8, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, just as described. Shipped perfect!

    Read More
    dp April 20, 2016
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about the quality of the materials for these lamps. I was pleasantly surprised that they are absolutely great in quality and design. They are exactly what I want. They arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Colleen C. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links