Today: $82.99

Similar item price: $120.90

Save $37.91 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We decided last minute to change our mind on going from a flush mount to this for our mudroom (which is off of an elegant living room). I can see it from the kitchen through the living room and it is perfect! We also got one for a basement entry into a turret area.

    Read More
    James H. March 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming to put together. Looks nice.

    Read More
    seascraper March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller pieces may be complicated to put together, but we are doing it, and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    soraya t. March 3, 2017
  • Island Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I used this over my island in the kitchen. Not only did it add light, it also added elegance. LOVE THESE CHANDELIERS

    Read More
    OstkUser881526 February 22, 2017
  • Small Rustic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is small and rustic with only one little light bulb. I hung it in my dining room and it looks elegant but rustic. I really like it.

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 17, 2017
  • Great Little Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I've moved from the house where I installed this, but it was one of my favorite additions to my newly renovated bathroom (and that's saying a lot!) Easy to install, I did have to 'assemble' it to some degree by attaching the crystals and chains, but it went pretty quickly once I got the hang of it. Well-worth the time spent. I would buy this again and am even considering a new spot in my new home for it.

    Read More
    bellalace February 8, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, you should see the way the ceiling lights up! it a beauty and easy to install

    Read More
    Denise S. January 11, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the fixtures for my Master Bathroom and the Master Bedroom Hallway. They provide an understated elegance to the spaces and are lovely to look at. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sameway January 3, 2017
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered quite a few things from overstock and have always been very satisfied until now. I am so shocked that the chandelier has so many positive reviews. My chandelier base was a very unnatural and ugly shade of brown and it is not metal,it is plastic. my frame looks melted on one Side...it is very thin and fragile looking and not something I would ever want to spend $** on. In my opinion this lamp is worth no more than 15$. I have seen products at the Family Dollar that looked like better quality than this. Sending this handle your back and I am said that I had to pay $** in shipping for the return. Including a picture to show the melted part of the chandelier base ...

    Read More
    OstkUser828631 December 18, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighting, very elegant, looks wonderful in my hallway. I am very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 14, 2016
  • Majo
    Verified Purchase

    Very small ok for small bedroom or small bath. Every ornament had to be put on which was time consuming

    Read More
    messy14excellent quality and great fit, love it! November 30, 2016
  • Chandalirt
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging over my sink in kitchen, love it,

    Read More
    Marion G. November 18, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, I just wished that it would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    Daena H. October 20, 2016
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how small this was even though I read the dimensions. It is Ok for a closet or over a tub if the bathroom is small, otherwise the proportions will not be right. I didn't like the brown metal, so we painted this a matte black before attaching crystals. Good value though for the price

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this in my dressing room. Nice addition. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    MARY H. October 4, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my newly made dressing room/ closet

    Read More
    maria t. September 19, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    is just right for my small powder room...

    Read More
    Anita September 16, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my youngest daughters room. It is adorable. Doesn't give off a whole lot of light though. Unless there is another light bulb out there other than the one recommended, we've had to unscrew the base under the light bulb in order to get a bulb in or out.

    Read More
    jennifer p. September 7, 2016
  • Suellen
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chandelier. Easy to hang and assemble. Great lighting, on a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Suellen N. August 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to go over my bath tub. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynda C. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links