Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $106.99

Save $37.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant, dainty chandalier!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a year to convince my boyfriend to purchase this chandalier for his1930s home, which we are in the process of renovating (ever so slowly...). I was able to convince him due to the excellent price, but I did worry the quality would reflect the cost and that we would both be disappointed. When I first took it out of the box I was concerned (it comes without the crystals on), but I couldn't have been happier once the crystals were all hung. It only took about 20 minutes and really was a cinch. You don't even need directions. Just match the # of the crystal with the cooresponding # on the provided picture. And my boyfriend had no troubles hanging it. The chandalier hangs above the wrap-around staircase and it sparkles like you would never believe! We get tons of compliments on it! It is amazing how one little light can change the whole ambiance of a room.

    Read More
    thatgirl11 May 27, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Overstock.com purchase and I'm impressed. The quality of the product was very good, great value. I've seen some very cheesy chandeliers at the home improvement stores and some very high prices at the lamp stores. Thank you to the other reviewers for letting me know about the assembly. It took me about 30 minutes to put all the crystals onto the lamp. OK I goofed though and put some of them on wrong, had to take them out and redo. Still, it did not take long. I like how they added the cotton gloves so you don't get the crystals dirty with your fingers. However, I could not wear the gloves during assembly as my dexterity was impaired by the gloves. I just made sure I only held the metal parts with my fingers and not the crystal parts. I did use the gloves to pick up the parts. There was also a bag of spare parts included, very thoughtful. I did not find anything wrong with the fixture or the crystals. Now my electrician has to intall the light. Shipment was very fast. Packaging was excellent. I will definitely purchase more things in the future from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    momnado October 5, 2010
  • This Chandelier is perfect for a small area.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to go over my tub to add some elegance to the master bathroom. It looks great, and they give a lot of extra spare parts.

    Read More
    coastalgagirl January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my bedroom and couldn't be happier. It did take a few trips to the store to get the right size light bulb for it....I ended up with a clear, round bulb with a regular size base if that helps.

    Read More
    kberly1 January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our bathroom and it is absolutely beautiful. We actually liked it so much we purchased a second one. We did a lot of shopping around and for the price and quality We are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    jjenk04 September 20, 2011
  • Cute Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It hangs in the middle of my formal bathroom, its a hit! Took a little time to put together but goes perfect with my oil rubbed bronze fixtures! Great buy, Great Price!

    Read More
    bnmoore0725 April 19, 2011
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks exactly like what is shown in the photo. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's very beautiful. It took a little while to put it together (adding all of the crystals), but it looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    suzy875 February 6, 2011
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We decided last minute to change our mind on going from a flush mount to this for our mudroom (which is off of an elegant living room). I can see it from the kitchen through the living room and it is perfect! We also got one for a basement entry into a turret area.

    Read More
    James H. March 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming to put together. Looks nice.

    Read More
    seascraper March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller pieces may be complicated to put together, but we are doing it, and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    soraya t. March 3, 2017
  • Island Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I used this over my island in the kitchen. Not only did it add light, it also added elegance. LOVE THESE CHANDELIERS

    Read More
    OstkUser881526 February 22, 2017
  • Small Rustic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is small and rustic with only one little light bulb. I hung it in my dining room and it looks elegant but rustic. I really like it.

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 17, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging above tub in master bath. Perfect size and great price! Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed and gorgeous detail.

    Read More
    Vern C. February 9, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chandeliers! The only thing to keep in mind is that you will be putting all the crystals on manually.

    Read More
    Nikki-Lyn H. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. A cute little chandelier for my guest bedroom (hangs over a small double bed). Once again I am very happy with a chandelier from overstock, I love that the crystals are all glass, not plastic as are sold in many stores. This is a great piece especially for the price.

    Read More
    keldob February 13, 2013
  • beautiful accent chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to keep all light fixtures in the house consistent and through Overstock I can do this affordably. Easy to install and remember to wear some cotton gloves to hang the crystals for maximum radiance. Love them so much that I used 2 in my home.

    Read More
    lori0718 January 22, 2013
  • Well worth the time consuming "prep".
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this little beauty as long as you're willing to do some rather time consuming prep. I opted to darken (burnish) the cheap looking brown finish to more of bronze finish, and as mentioned, the assembly of the tear drop crystals will take about an hour; a little more if you decide to drape the final optional garland beads. HINT: use a butter knife to install the crystals ( to separate the little rings). All in all, the result looks very high end and would easily cost 2 or $300 anywhere.

    Read More
    flippermike October 23, 2012
  • halogen bulb will give this light more bling!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a mini chandelier without spending a fortune consider this one. I bought two of these to go above my kitchen island and I couldn't be more pleased. Attaching the crystals was not really a big deal, some reviews make it sound as if it's a lot of work but it probably took maybe 20 min. If you really want these crystals to shine use a halogen bulb a little bit more money for the bulb but you will love the results. A halogen bulb will make the light of a standard light bulb appear dull and dirty. Get a halogen bulb that is flood style bulb for a curio cabinet. Using this type of bulb will make the crystals shine without the bulb blinding your eyes when looking directly at the light and a dimmer is a must.

    Read More
    chrisj122 April 7, 2012
  • I put this over my bathtub and it is amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chanelier. I was afraid it might be too small for my space (over my bathtub) but it is perfect.

    Read More
    tnachip April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links