Today $69.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $40.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a small chandelier for my new closet, something feminine. This was just perfect. I was a little nervous that it would not put out enough light but it really does, as the light reflects off all the crystals. Pictures are hard to see how mush light it provides. Easy to install. Love it.

    Read More
    ErinH R. October 19, 2017
  • worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in my front foyer and matchers my décor perfectly.Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    diana j. October 4, 2017
  • Perfect lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture captures timeless elegance . Compared to most lighting stores this ones about 1/2 the price . Very pretty . I loved this purchase

    Read More
    Dianna S. October 3, 2017
  • Crystal Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It looks beautiful in my dining room over my table.

    Read More
    OstkUser182213 October 3, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a little crystal chandelier for the powder room in my master bathroom and this one is very cute. The construction isn't the highest quality, but once it's up, you can't tell. I have walk in closets in the master bedroom and I will probably purchase a few more to put in there instead of the builder grade globes that are there now. Just a cute little chandelier.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was so in love with this chandelier so I purchased two to hang in my master bathroom. They are absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Toshia W. September 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stunning and very easy to install. Keep in mind the price is so great which means you have a little work to do...like putting the crystals on. The directions are easy and it's fairly simple to complete.

    Read More
    Tina C. September 1, 2017
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little fixture! Perfect for a small space. Has lots of personality and dresses up a apace perfectly.

    Read More
    rbd59 August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is maller than what I thought it would be so I had to use it in a different room. But it is a beautiful light and very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    darsgirls August 10, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, but extremely small. Perfect for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Veronica M. August 2, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I used this chandelier for my bedroom remodel and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    bunky27 July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful a bit complicated to piece together but gorgeous!

    Read More
    Bekah T. June 27, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love all the chandeliers I purchased from Overstock! Easy assembly and hanging!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Pretty light.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty reflections on the ceiling, looks great in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Kimberley M. June 20, 2017
  • Oil brush bronze look Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is very pretty, unfortunately I didn't read the dimensions close enough. This beautiful piece, in my opinion is best suited for a foyer, hallway, about a tub in a bathroom or a very small room or else it will get lost in your design.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 6, 2017
  • Very Pretty Small Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for a guest bathroom and am absolutely happy that I did. It's the perfect size for a small bathroom and provides the right amount of sparkle. It does not put out a bright light, but I feel that is not necessary for a guest bath. I have had no tremendous difficulty cleaning it to keep the sparkle! The crystals are not glass but that is not obvious when mounted on the ceiling. I looked for some time before finding just this size fixture, and I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this chandelier - great value for the price.

    Read More
    kcmo3 May 21, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The mini chandelier is average. It enhances the narrow entry way in my home.

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 17, 2017
  • Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size, design and glam for my bathroom. It took a little time to attach the crystals, but easy to do after laying out the crystals and strands separately and then looking at the picture of the chandelier. The finish is versatile and could go with many "brown-toned" light fixtures. The wattage isn't high, but it puts off enough light, and alone in a darker room the reflection from the crystals is really pretty!

    Read More
    Sandy G. May 4, 2017
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We decided last minute to change our mind on going from a flush mount to this for our mudroom (which is off of an elegant living room). I can see it from the kitchen through the living room and it is perfect! We also got one for a basement entry into a turret area.

    Read More
    James H. March 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming to put together. Looks nice.

    Read More
    seascraper March 17, 2017