Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $106.99

Save $37.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is maller than what I thought it would be so I had to use it in a different room. But it is a beautiful light and very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    darsgirls August 10, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, but extremely small. Perfect for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Veronica M. August 2, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I used this chandelier for my bedroom remodel and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    bunky27 July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful a bit complicated to piece together but gorgeous!

    Read More
    Bekah T. June 27, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love all the chandeliers I purchased from Overstock! Easy assembly and hanging!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Pretty light.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty reflections on the ceiling, looks great in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Kimberley M. June 20, 2017
  • Oil brush bronze look Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is very pretty, unfortunately I didn't read the dimensions close enough. This beautiful piece, in my opinion is best suited for a foyer, hallway, about a tub in a bathroom or a very small room or else it will get lost in your design.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 6, 2017
  • Very Pretty Small Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for a guest bathroom and am absolutely happy that I did. It's the perfect size for a small bathroom and provides the right amount of sparkle. It does not put out a bright light, but I feel that is not necessary for a guest bath. I have had no tremendous difficulty cleaning it to keep the sparkle! The crystals are not glass but that is not obvious when mounted on the ceiling. I looked for some time before finding just this size fixture, and I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this chandelier - great value for the price.

    Read More
    kcmo3 May 21, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The mini chandelier is average. It enhances the narrow entry way in my home.

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 17, 2017
  • Clear Crystal Brown Base Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size, design and glam for my bathroom. It took a little time to attach the crystals, but easy to do after laying out the crystals and strands separately and then looking at the picture of the chandelier. The finish is versatile and could go with many "brown-toned" light fixtures. The wattage isn't high, but it puts off enough light, and alone in a darker room the reflection from the crystals is really pretty!

    Read More
    Sandy G. May 4, 2017
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We decided last minute to change our mind on going from a flush mount to this for our mudroom (which is off of an elegant living room). I can see it from the kitchen through the living room and it is perfect! We also got one for a basement entry into a turret area.

    Read More
    James H. March 26, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Time consuming to put together. Looks nice.

    Read More
    seascraper March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller pieces may be complicated to put together, but we are doing it, and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    soraya t. March 3, 2017
  • Island Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I used this over my island in the kitchen. Not only did it add light, it also added elegance. LOVE THESE CHANDELIERS

    Read More
    OstkUser881526 February 22, 2017
  • Small Rustic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is small and rustic with only one little light bulb. I hung it in my dining room and it looks elegant but rustic. I really like it.

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 17, 2017
  • Great Little Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I've moved from the house where I installed this, but it was one of my favorite additions to my newly renovated bathroom (and that's saying a lot!) Easy to install, I did have to 'assemble' it to some degree by attaching the crystals and chains, but it went pretty quickly once I got the hang of it. Well-worth the time spent. I would buy this again and am even considering a new spot in my new home for it.

    Read More
    bellalace February 8, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, you should see the way the ceiling lights up! it a beauty and easy to install

    Read More
    Denise S. January 11, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the fixtures for my Master Bathroom and the Master Bedroom Hallway. They provide an understated elegance to the spaces and are lovely to look at. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sameway January 3, 2017
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered quite a few things from overstock and have always been very satisfied until now. I am so shocked that the chandelier has so many positive reviews. My chandelier base was a very unnatural and ugly shade of brown and it is not metal,it is plastic. my frame looks melted on one Side...it is very thin and fragile looking and not something I would ever want to spend $** on. In my opinion this lamp is worth no more than 15$. I have seen products at the Family Dollar that looked like better quality than this. Sending this handle your back and I am said that I had to pay $** in shipping for the return. Including a picture to show the melted part of the chandelier base ...

    Read More
    OstkUser828631 December 18, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighting, very elegant, looks wonderful in my hallway. I am very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links